About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Trent Larson.
Trent Larson
Trent Larson, Business Manager, Headquarter Hyundai
5.0

Trent Larson

Business Manager

Headquarter Hyundai

3775 North US Highway 17-92
Sanford, FL 32773

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Trent Larson

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior customer service, superior people skills. "

- Petepete

Brandon Rivera was our customer service rep along with the manager from corporate, Ron. Both were exceptional in their knowledge and in their ability to make us feel at ease. Best car buying experience we have ever had. no need to go ANYWHERE else. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Rivera , Ron (corporate headquarters)

Dec 30, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five-star review! Nothing makes us happier than knowing that Brandon and Ron took care of all your needs. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ioniq"

- Techtom

Brandon was very knowledgeable about the Ioniq and all parts of the car. He was very helpful, as was the complete team I have had my previous car serviced here and look forward to having my new car maintain here as well. Great Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It's great to know that Brandon answered all your questions and provided exceptional customer service. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We look forward to seeing you again! Best, William Wolf General Manager w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service"

- Suesun1

We were given awesome service on our visit to Hyundai. Our customer service rep Brandon Rivera gave us wonderful service. He was attentive and really listened to our needs. We told him exactly what we wanted. He worked hard from beginning to end to close our deal with no pressure, getting us exactly what we asked for. The finance department was quick and also worked hard to get us the best deal possible. Our new car was quickly prepped and our paperwork was processed quickly. Every staff member we can in contact with was very professional and friendly. Thank you for the great service. Headquarter Hyundai is a wonderful car dealership to work with. I highly recommend their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Rivera, Brandon Rivera

Dec 22, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We're so glad that you enjoyed working with Brandon. He was happy to help you during every step of the process. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best regards, William Wolf General Manager w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied with my purchase. "

- alm47

I went to this car dealership after going to another in the area and being misled about the quality of the car I had been researching. I called Headquarter Hyundai and they told me immediately that they had the car I was interested in on the lot and it was ready to drive away. Brandon was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle, and I liked that he drove a Hyundai as well. Trent in financing was also great; he explained all of my options and was very accommodating. I bought a great vehicle and was overall satisfied with my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Rivera, Sydney Olsen

Nov 25, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a review! It's great to know that you are happy with your purchase and experience with us. It was our pleasure to serve you. Please reach out to us if we can assist you with anything else.

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease"

- Doris

Nick was great to work with and this is the second lease from Headquarters Hyundai. It will be even better when they are at the new location in Lake Mary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Natole

Sep 23, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Doris, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a positive review for us! It's great to know that Nick provided you with great service. We value your business and look forward to seeing you again!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tyrik was great"

- Jbsunshine

Headquarters Hyundai is lucky to have a fine salesman like Tyrik. He was attentive and knowledgeable. He did his best to get us the deal we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrik Hampton

Sep 20, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

We'll be sure to thank Tyrik for providing you with an amazing experience and outstanding deal. Thank you for taking the time to review us and we hope to see you again! Best, William Wolf General Manager w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best crew ever"

- Candis

I was in a real tight spot and the team at Headquarter Hyundai saved the day. From the initial contact online, to the phone conversations back and forth everything was handled. They kept me informed and worked out a beautiful deal for me. I want to thank everyone there again! With your help I can get back to running my life again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Natole, Carey Kniskern

Sep 09, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Candis, Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We are so happy to know that you had a great car buying experience with us. Thank you for your positive rating and we hope to see you again! William Wolf General Manager w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car Great Price Great Service "

- Linda

I got the highest rated subcompact SUV - the Hyundai Kona for an excellent price! My salesman Don was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and he provided excellent no pressure service and he made sure I drove away with the best car that suited my taste and price point!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Berry

Sep 02, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Linda, We are happy to know that you had a great car buying experience with us! It's great to know that Don was knowledgeable and successfully matched you with the perfect vehicle. We value your business and hope that you enjoy your new Hyundai Kona! William Wolf General Manager w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Cargirl

The team treated us well and Brandon worked very hard to get us exactly what we were looking for. Very happy with my purchase there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Hello, We're so glad to learn you were happy with your purchase! Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience working with our outstanding team. We welcome you back. Congratulations on your new car!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Overall experience!"

- X.Miranda

This is my first car buying experience, from start to finish it was very pleasant. Walking into the front door and being greeted by the manager Mr. Chuck Brumm, and quickly referring us to Mr. Don Berry which whom took his time to show us all the cars features and answering all my questions. I highly recommend Headquarter Hyundai, at the time of signing all the documents to finalize the sale Mr. Trent Larson was very helpful in explaining all the legality of the documents. I was taken care of very well from a simple hello and would you like something to drink to a good luck and enjoy your new vehicle.Not only the staff that I worked closely with, but everyone in the building I came in contact with were very friendly. Hands down Headquarter Hyundai is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Brumm, Don Berry

Aug 13, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Hello, Thank you so much for sharing your great review! We are pleased to learn Chuck, Don, and Berry have provided you with exceptional service. It's great to know you had a very pleasant experience at our location. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next future visit. Congratulations on your new car! Best, William Wolf General Manager w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,785

2014 Kia Forte

$9,339

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$17,313

2013 Hyundai Tucson

$10,976

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$14,983

2010 Ford Escape

$6,852

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$15,719

2016 Hyundai Veloster

$13,971