Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Trent Nichols.
Trent Nichols
Trent Nichols, Internet/Fleet Sales Manager - #1 Rated Sales Rep in the USA by DealerRater, Tucson Subaru
5.0

Trent Nichols

Internet/Fleet Sales Manager - #1 Rated Sales Rep in the USA by DealerRater

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

Trent "The Car Guy" is the #1 Rated Sales Rep in the United States! Trent was born and raised in Ohio. After serving as Military Police in the US ARMY Trent moved to Tucson, AZ. In 2010, Trent married the love of his life, Jacquelene. Shortly afterwards, he began a new chapter in his career at Tucson Subaru where he is currently the Internet/Fleet Sales Manager. He has volunteered his time with Big Brothers Big Sisters of Tucson and Calvary Chapel Tucson. His faith in Jesus Christ is the foundation of his entire life. When not working, Trent loves camping, being outdoors, watching the Ohio State Buckeyes and grilling on the BBQ with his friends and family. Trent and his wife Jacquelene, had their 1st child (Kennedy Grace Nichols) in October 2015 and life has never been the same since! His goal with each client is to be a friend, a go-to-guy and their "Car Guy" for anything they need. www.askfortrent.com #askfortrent

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Internet Sales

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

980 Reviews of Trent Nichols

March 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Every time I go to the dealer for service I am treated..."

- MandaPanda85

Every time I go to the dealer for service I am treated very well and feel like the whole staff cares. I've worked with Trent and had a great experience when I purchased my car from him. I plan on getting my next Subaru from him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Trent was AWESOME. It was an amazing experience and I..."

- JeffJohnson34

Trent was AWESOME. It was an amazing experience and I LOVE my new car. He went above and beyond and hes's continued reaching out to me to make sure everything is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The service is top notch. Going to Tucson Subaru is more..."

- Nickest85

The service is top notch. Going to Tucson Subaru is more like going to hang out with some friends. They treat you with great reapect. The new facility is absolutely amazing, well laid out and closer to home. Havin an awesome dependable vehicle like Subaru is one thing, but having a dealership that truly cares and treats people right is icing on the cake! kCCO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry, CJ Nichols

March 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Overall good experience. Good follow through afterwards..."

- aaraujo7

Overall good experience. Good follow through afterwards as well. Friendly, knowledge staff who took time to work with us in getting a car. Would buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"It was my first time buying a car and i was pretty..."

- derick97

It was my first time buying a car and i was pretty nervous about it. But Trent was very friendly and made the process extremely easy. He provided me with the carfax and pretty much everything about the car. I was very impressed how dedicated he was to getting me a great deal. At first I though he was going to try and scam me or sell me things because i was a first time buyer. But it was the complete oppisite. I would highly recommend people to him and i love my 07 kia rio. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I went online to Tucson Subaru to look for a used..."

- slynne18

I went online to Tucson Subaru to look for a used Forester. I was contacted by Internet Sales Manager Trent Nichols to come take a test drive. Trent was not pushy and understood I needed to think about the purchase after my test drive. I went home to think about the car overnight and the next day I decided to purchase the car. I contacted Trent and he had the vehicle cleaned and ready for pick up when I got there. I will recommend the dealership and Subaru to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My overall experience with Tucson Subaru was outstanding...."

- chunkamonk79

My overall experience with Tucson Subaru was outstanding. I will in the future make another purchase from Subaru and Trent. Thank you so much Trent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Trent was very supportive through the entire process, I..."

- Leastuckrath

Trent was very supportive through the entire process, I had a hard time fonding the car I wanted and he continued to look and update me as soon as a new vehicle bacame available. He was very thorough and trustworthy. I refer friends and family to Tucson Subaru because of Trent and will continue to contact him first anytime I am searching for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My experience with Tucson Sugar was great, I purchased..."

- sadie2

My experience with Tucson Sugar was great, I purchased two vehicles, a Genesis Coupe and Accura both in great condition. Trente Nichols was a great person to deal with... A man of God, kind and very helpful. My next purchase will be with him. Thank you sir.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry

March 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Tucson Subarau provides a wonderful environment for..."

- joshjl417

Tucson Subarau provides a wonderful environment for purchasing a car as well as getting your car serviced. Trent has helped me out in many different ways throughout the purchasing process. He will always answer your call and being willing to help in whatever way that he can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
961 - 970 of 980 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,052

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$27,017

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,645

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,776