Search
Back
Start your review of Trenton Collier.
Trenton Collier
Trenton Collier, Client Adviser, H&H Premier Automotive
not yet rated

Trenton Collier

Client Adviser

H&H Premier Automotive

716 N 102nd St
Omaha, NE 68114

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Trenton Collier

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- bigsek

BMW of Omaha, in particular Trenton, provided great service. I got the vehicle I wanted without hours of the back-and-forth hassle that I’ve dealt with at other car dealership in the past. This was the most comfortable car purchasing experience ever. Thank you, Trenton! Thank you, H&H BMW of Omaha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2019

H&H Premier Automotive responded

We appreciate you leaving this 5-star review and we're glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Trenton! Enjoy your new ride!

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- LM

Trent is polite and attentive. I didn’t feel pressured into purchase, they were willing to work with our budget and they made sure our needs met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2019

H&H Premier Automotive responded

Thank You for leaving this 5-star review! We're pleased that you enjoyed working with Trent during your visit!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ideal experience "

- Reilly2130

This is exactly how shopping for a luxury vehicke shoild feel - fun, no pressure, sales folk who are as invested in you getting what you want as you are. the whole team was great, but Trent in particular made this experience as fun as it was rewarding. Go see these folks - and ask for Trent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Ausdemore

Feb 19, 2019

H&H Premier Automotive responded

Thank You for leaving this 5-star review about your experience! We're glad that you enjoyed looking at vehicles with Trent's assistance!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trent’s Your Guy For The Luxury Car Experience "

- JJomaha

Reputation is everything and that’s why I only recommend Trent when someone is looking for a new vehicle. With Trent, there are no pushy car salesman tactics, he listens to what you want and need and then he finds you options, whether it’s on his lot or not. Regardless if your budget is $$$ or $, Trent gives everyone the luxury car buying and ownership experience. After you buy, you can be confident Trent will be there to help with questions, issues or when it comes time to look for your next whip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

H&H Premier Automotive responded

Thank You for leaving this 5-star review! We're pleased that you had an excellent experience working with Trent and appreciate you recommending him to others!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X1

$41,995

2018 BMW 3 Series

$38,285

2018 BMW 3 Series

$42,228

2018 BMW 3 Series

$43,984

2018 BMW 3 Series

$43,424

2018 BMW M3

$86,960

2018 BMW X1

$38,440

2018 BMW M3

$114,995