Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trenton Reed.
Trenton Reed
Trenton Reed at Lugoff Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Trenton Reed

Sales Consultant

Lugoff Toyota

878 Highway 1 S
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me
Call
Email

54 Reviews of Trenton Reed

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was really helpful and respectful I would..."

- travis

The staff was really helpful and respectful I would recommend friends and family to Lugoff Toyota for a great experience you can’t go wrong kris was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team! Price negotiations were quick...."

- 2014 S

Great sales team! Price negotiations were quick. The staff were very friendly and attentive. Great dealership to purchase a vehicle. We had a great experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Harper, Tommy Lee

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an amazing experience with Lugoff Toyota! Due to..."

- vinsonkim1

What an amazing experience with Lugoff Toyota! Due to COVID-19 I was having anxiety about going into the dealership. Scott made sure everything was done to ensure my safety! They also delivered my car to me as a courtesy! Trent the salesman that delivered it was such a nice, patient man! Lugoff Toyota now has a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Lee , Scott Internet Sales Manager

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove from out of town to buy a new supra and lugoff..."

- steventortora

I drove from out of town to buy a new supra and lugoff Toyota exceeded my expectations! Friendly, honest, and helpful!!! I cannot say enuff good things about scott,Trenton my salesman and Ira the GM. Thanks again guys for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trenton is awesome. I highly recommend him and this..."

- Dfelixdiaz7

Trenton is awesome. I highly recommend him and this dealership to everyone. He is truly the best salesman I ever had. I am very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trent and Cody were phenomenal. However, the finance..."

- Johnny Pham

Trent and Cody were phenomenal. However, the finance manager made it a pretty terrible experience. He tried so hard to sell the warranty and maintenance plan so hard and even scoffed at the times I told him no. I know my ability to shop around at any Toyota dealership or even call into Toyota to sign up for the warranty or maintenance plan. He kept telling me I only could purchase it there. It's called the internet. I've done my research and know I could get a better offer else where. $2.3K for a 80k mile warranty is a bit extreme when others are getting 120k mile plans for cheaper on a rav4 xse. Total xxxxxx bag but Trent and Cody were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kris and Trent were great. Those guys are going places...."

- Ksharpe7

Kris and Trent were great. Those guys are going places. Kris was very helpful explaining options for the vehicle. Alicia is very knowledgeable and set us up with a plan we were happy with. Didn't take long to get in our new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Hull

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trenton was a great sales man and he listened to my every..."

- dtka03

Trenton was a great sales man and he listened to my every need! I appreciated that so much! That’s hard to find in the car industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Lee

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trent was very professional and friendly. He answered..."

- E Sauls

Trent was very professional and friendly. He answered all my questions and not only pointed out the various cars' features but explained how they worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Harper, Tommy Lee

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 6th or 7th car from Lugoff Toyota. There is a..."

- RPellerito

This is our 6th or 7th car from Lugoff Toyota. There is a reason we keep going back. Awesome group of guys to do business with. Transaction was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $49,632

2020 Toyota Tundra

$49,632

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,509

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,509

used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $11,998

2017 Nissan Altima

$11,998

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,088

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,088

used 2017 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,994

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,994

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,506

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,506