Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Trenton Reed
Trenton Reed at Lugoff Toyota
Refer Me

Trenton Reed

Sales Consultant

Lugoff Toyota

878 Highway 1 S
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me
5.0
69 Reviews
5.0

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Trenton Reed

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly service! Great for people with bad..."

- Paul Mercer

Fast and friendly service! Great for people with bad credit! Trenton was great to work with and got me exactly what I wanted. Can’t wait to return to service my new Tacoma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Harper , Scott Cooper

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will return when ready to buy again.Everyone was patient..."

- Kimclose

Will return when ready to buy again.Everyone was patient and listened to what i had to say.Even after i sined my paperword everything was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Lee

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Other than the ridiculous charges that any dealership..."

- dldavis93

Other than the ridiculous charges that any dealership would try To throw at you, this dealership was great. Very friendly and helpful-got back to me ASAP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Baker, Tommy Lee, Kris Hull , Hanna very nice and a pleasure to talk to. Scott-internet: helpful with info

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was extremely nice and patient with my..."

- twagner1

Salesman was extremely nice and patient with my granddaughter for whom I was buying a car. The sales staff were not difficult to deal with and took my offer serlously. I am very happy with her car and Lugoff Toyota. When my Avalon needs replacing, I will start looking there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Baker, Tommy Lee , Three sales managers, all the way up to the man in charge.

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales representative was Allen bell and he did a great..."

- Slc29532

My sales representative was Allen bell and he did a great job!!!! Everyone was great to work with and made buying short and sweet . Yay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It as Great service and super professional! I am Very..."

- Sarahmackin1

It as Great service and super professional! I am Very pleased with the purchase and Trent! I cannot wait to drive it off the lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Baker

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and made the process easy. Went over all the..."

- Curry1889

Very helpful and made the process easy. Went over all the paperwork I called and was able to text about the car before I came In

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the ONLY Toyota dealership my family uses! Bought..."

- Albailey

This is the ONLY Toyota dealership my family uses! Bought our 24th Toyota yesterday and we wouldn’t think of going anywhere else !!! THE BEST!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Baker, Tommy Lee

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trent was fantastic to work with, happy to answer my..."

- warrenc

Trent was fantastic to work with, happy to answer my questions, and persisted with helping me getting it at (almost) the right price! Thanks Trent and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Hagan , Scott Cooper

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had excellent service at the Lugoff Toyota dealership...."

- Mrob

I had excellent service at the Lugoff Toyota dealership. They were very personable and made it an excellent experience for buying a car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Thompson

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $56,640
2021 Toyota Supra
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $38,200
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Beige exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $57,665
2021 Toyota Supra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $27,400
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $49,687
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,475
2018 Toyota Camry
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD