About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Trevor Barbersek.
Trevor Barbersek
Trevor Barbersek, Assistant Service/Warranty Manager, Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon
5.0

Trevor Barbersek

Assistant Service/Warranty Manager

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon

777 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066

Contact Me

Extension 101

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Trevor Barbersek

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department "

- RLMIC Verified Customer

The service department team is very knowledgeable, friendly and cares that I get good service from them. I appreciate all the guidance and help they have given me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- xmonkey13 Verified Customer

Terrific service and reasonably priced. In and out quickly. My brakes were in very rough shape and the service department did a wonderful job providing the highest quality customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Alamprese , Jason Marsh

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck purchase "

- seward.johnny Verified Customer

Purchasing this truck was a pleasure. Everyone was vary patient professional which is what I needed. This is my 4th G.M. Lease and some details of the lease were explained to me that I never knew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Liz Kibby

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!!"

- APRILLYNN03 Verified Customer

They were really good to me. I love my new car. Would 100% recommend to my family and friends and would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very good"

- GFAUTEUX1964 Verified Customer

It was a very nice facility the people were very nice answer Danny are all of your questions they cleaned your car out make sure everything was nice and clean the sales person that his job well the service guys did their job well and the financial people did their job well it was a very good experience I would recommend that dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Robert Navin

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality service like always "

- Regularguy13 Verified Customer

The service dept is always helpful and knowledgeable. It is always easy to schedule an appointment. They are always quick and even when I come in without an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- gilheather Verified Customer

I brought my car in to service to have 3 injectors replaced. It’s under warranty and SCRANTON arranged a loaner vehicle so I could continue my day-to-day while they repaired my vehicle. I dropped it off on Saturday and by Tuesday it was ready for pick up, washed, and vacuumed. It runs beautifully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverly Rhoads, Keith Alamprese

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Lift gate "

- jmiselis Verified Customer

I’m bringing car in a third time for this repair. Am I reimbursed for mileage? Why is it not fixed correctly? I also have to waste my time bringing car in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Alamprese, Mike Griffin

Dec 12, 2018

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon responded

I am so sorry that you have had so much trouble getting your car repaired! We strive to get repairs done as efficiently as possible, and we certainly do not want to waste your time or money. I have alerted management to your issue, and our VP of Sales, Fred Nassiff would like to speak to you to get more details and help get this worked out for you. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to Fred@scrantonmotors.com or by phone at 860-872-9145. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your issue.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found my Muscle Car"

- MurfUnit

Second purchase from Scranton Motors within 4 months. They’re helpful, professional and all around a pleasure to deal with. James was great, found me the car I wanted. Chris was wonderful making the financial transaction a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, James Mangene

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staff was curtious, quick and efficient "

- Dino2368 Verified Customer

My truck had a recall, made my appointment online and showed up at the time scheduled. The staff had me in and out very quickly. The staff was very friendly. I would recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,830

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,488

2018 GMC Acadia

$44,126

2017 Cadillac CTS

$36,937

2017 Cadillac CTS

$43,990

2018 GMC Terrain

$34,455

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$41,189

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$35,664