About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Trevor Barbersek.
Trevor Barbersek
Trevor Barbersek, Assistant Service/Warranty Manager, Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon
5.0

Trevor Barbersek

Assistant Service/Warranty Manager

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon

777 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066

Contact Me

Extension 101

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Trevor Barbersek

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a cadillac"

- Jpnhins

Enjoyed working with Liz, Trevor and Rocky on the sales team. Reasonable pricing and process and friendly people. Chris in finance made everything super easy and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star Experience"

- Rweljkovic Verified Customer

Unfathamable level of customer service from all departments. Would recommend to EVERYBODY and will certainly be purchasing my next one from them as well. John Zito is one of the nicest managers you’ll ever meet at a car dealership and I can’t thank Chris Champagne enough for all of his hard work obtaining an amazing approval for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super accommodating.."

- KOEHLER.DAVID Verified Customer

They are very accommodating got me in and out quickly with an oil change and tire rotation on a Saturday. Helful and friendly as always. Nice to have Dan stop to check in with me as well, he had noticed that I pulled in. Great team of workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCann

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pick up new key to be programmed "

- Docmurf Verified Customer

Scranton keeps its promises and got us the second key set for our truck. The service department programmed immediately. The staff truly wants to help it’s customers. Very good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Mangene

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change "

- jlayaw Verified Customer

2 hours for oil chang unexceptionable to have oil changed. People work and sitting in waiting room for 2 hours is not good service gggg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ABS Brake warning light"

- Chrisco Verified Customer

They quickly found a bad wheel bearing causing the problem and got me back on the road! Best part, it was under warrant. Hey, nice lounge with coffee and WiFi too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Soucie, Mike Griffin

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Prices are high, "

- U15203 Verified Customer

The service center is nice, however the prices are absurd e.g. almost $75 for two windshield wipers that cost $20 bucks for the same item.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Do not know the names

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Team Anywhere "

- Momma C Verified Customer

I have been buying n servicing cars from Scranton Motors for over 15 years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!! The sales n service departments are professional n friendly Always!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scranton fit me in when my truck was making a noise in the f"

- storrscoyote Verified Customer

Great place to have service done at I would recommend them to all my friends and family I buy and have my service done only at Scranton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,134

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,923

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,979

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,278

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,626

2017 Cadillac CTS

$37,937

2017 Cadillac CTS

$44,990

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,013