About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Trevor Bowen.
Trevor Bowen
Trevor Bowen, Client Advisor, Wilson Motor Company
5.0

Trevor Bowen

Client Advisor

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me

Have been in the car Industry for 7 years. Wilson Motor really does make car buying easy. We have a great selection of both New & Used inventory. Stop by, or check out our website Wilsonmotor.com.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Trevor Bowen

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- williamson.sarah25 Verified Customer

Trevor helped me find the exact truck I was looking for, and very quickly. That really helped me out since I was looking for a kind of hard to find one. The finance guys were really nice and got every thing squared away fast. I would definitely go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought a new car.salesman went out of his way to help and de"

- onelastdrift Verified Customer

good place to do business. helpful staff.no pressure salsa force. I will do business with them again in the near future. highly recommend.clean showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 GMC"

- Tom123 Verified Customer

Trevor Bowen was pleasant to deal with took a while to agree on a price that we were happy with. It is a long way from Afton, WY to Logan but we did it. hopefully this truck will last me a long time. I would recommend this dealer, just make sure you get the best deal you can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Knighton

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall"

- jakewilson0 Verified Customer

Used for recall issues, easy to work with and took the guessing game away. Also let me know they looked and didnt see any other issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Wilson

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Dude35dave

I had the best experience buying my 2018 Nissan Pathfinder. Jacob Miller was amazing at helping me and made me feel welcomed. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Bjorn98tj

We already had a Ford Edge we were interested in when we called. Trevor took great care of us, and was honest and fair. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and courteous "

- whitney.gale Verified Customer

I've worked with these folks several times and have never been let down. Always treated me like a king! This was my first experience buying from a dealer and it was better than I thought it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen , Lanett in service.

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Altima "

- rgiles0 Verified Customer

I went in to look at new cars not planning to buy one and Trevor and gang made it so easy and affordable that I walked out with a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Saxton, Kaden Barr

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- ALEX.WATTS.AUS Verified Customer

Easy to work with, efficient and great service. Had some work I had to get done in a timely manner looking for a low cost and I got just that at Wilsons!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Sholly, Chad Ricks

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"April 2018"

- Cruiser

Great experience! Very helpful. Still had to deal with the third party manager, let’s make a deal situation. Over all, they were very helpfull

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results