About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Trevor Bowen.
Trevor Bowen
Trevor Bowen, Client Advisor, Wilson Motor Company
5.0

Trevor Bowen

Client Advisor

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me

Have been in the car Industry for 7 years. Wilson Motor really does make car buying easy. We have a great selection of both New & Used inventory. Stop by, or check out our website Wilsonmotor.com.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Trevor Bowen

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall"

- jakewilson0 Verified Customer

Used for recall issues, easy to work with and took the guessing game away. Also let me know they looked and didnt see any other issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Wilson

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Dude35dave

I had the best experience buying my 2018 Nissan Pathfinder. Jacob Miller was amazing at helping me and made me feel welcomed. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Bjorn98tj

We already had a Ford Edge we were interested in when we called. Trevor took great care of us, and was honest and fair. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and courteous "

- whitney.gale Verified Customer

I've worked with these folks several times and have never been let down. Always treated me like a king! This was my first experience buying from a dealer and it was better than I thought it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen , Lanett in service.

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Altima "

- rgiles0 Verified Customer

I went in to look at new cars not planning to buy one and Trevor and gang made it so easy and affordable that I walked out with a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Saxton, Kaden Barr

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- ALEX.WATTS.AUS Verified Customer

Easy to work with, efficient and great service. Had some work I had to get done in a timely manner looking for a low cost and I got just that at Wilsons!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Sholly, Chad Ricks

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"April 2018"

- Cruiser

Great experience! Very helpful. Still had to deal with the third party manager, let’s make a deal situation. Over all, they were very helpfull

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience!"

- kyleepete

I had the best experience possible at Wilson Motor Company! I really needed guidance and help in finding the best options for my new car, and Trevor made sure to do that! He was so helpful and walked me through every step and made sure that we found a car that I would love! I had so many questions and he was great at easing my mind and making sure all my questions were answered! I am so happy with my experience at Wilson and will never go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Kathy

Trevor was an excellent sales person. He listened to my needs and was very responsive and helpful. He communicated options and worked with me to get the best vehicle for me. His follow through afterwards has been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Saxton

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase Review "

- Hilary Webb

We loved working with Trevor Bowen on the purchase of our new car. We had a specific car in mind that we wanted and he went above and beyond to help us find it. He never pressured us into buying and was honest with us about pricing/ the history of the car we bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results