Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trevor Hare.
Trevor Hare
Trevor Hare at Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham
Refer Me
4.9

Trevor Hare

Service Advisor

Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham

1100 Iowa St
Bellingham, WA 98229

Contact Me
Call
Email

396 Reviews of Trevor Hare

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are awesome. I Took my car in for maintenance and..."

- Mge001 Verified Customer

They are awesome. I Took my car in for maintenance and got it back all clean and ready to go. Everyone was very attentive and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In service for a warranty repair. Repair was good. Left..."

- Kgrant65 Verified Customer

In service for a warranty repair. Repair was good. Left interior dirty however Trevor picked up my truck and had the area cleaned. Thanks Trevor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor is single handedly the best person for any car..."

- Emily Hertberg Verified Customer

Trevor is single handedly the best person for any car issues. He’s super involved and cares about his customers and is always down to help anytime. He understands costs and pricing and tries to help as much as he can. I won’t go anywhere else no matter the cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got it doting timely manner . They did everything..."

- brien8857 Verified Customer

They got it doting timely manner . They did everything they said they were going to do not happy with 25 word review 25 word minimum (really)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, efficient, friendly service. It was easy to..."

- michaeljkeegan Verified Customer

Excellent, efficient, friendly service. It was easy to make the appointment and the entire process went flawlessly. I’ll gladly return to this dealer for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Sam was very knowledgeable and helpful. He did a great..."

- btclausen Verified Customer

Sam was very knowledgeable and helpful. He did a great job explaining everything and was very patient. Dimitry was the same way with the finance side of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam and dimitry

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent,Excellent..always able to come in and receive..."

- mumzyx4 Verified Customer

Excellent,Excellent..always able to come in and receive what I need..keeping my car in great running condition. Thank you for individualized care every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Cox

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor was a pleasure to deal with and took the time to..."

- haidahoney1966 Verified Customer

Trevor was a pleasure to deal with and took the time to explain everything clearly which is appreciated. He also has great people skills and phone skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My RAV4 had the Resistall and Crystal Fusion installed...."

- Jen C Verified Customer

My RAV4 had the Resistall and Crystal Fusion installed. Looks great and I love it! But they left a towel in my trunk area which was a little weird.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought my last 4 vehicles here. Every time is a..."

- EDGESTORMY Verified Customer

I have bought my last 4 vehicles here. Every time is a great experience and all the staff that has helped me has been wonderful to work with. I have never felt pressured to buy and that is really a great feeling. Jordan Story has been the one to help with the last two purchases and he is great. Every time I drive away, I know I have and will be taken care of. This is a fantastic company. Keep up the amazing work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 396 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $33,356

2021 Toyota Avalon

$33,356

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $46,059

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$46,059

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,277

2021 Toyota Camry

$25,277

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,923

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,923

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,545

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,545

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $48,505

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$48,505