About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Trevor Jeffery.
Trevor Jeffery
Trevor Jeffery, Sales Professional, Don Mealey Sport Mitsubishi
4.9

Trevor Jeffery

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Mitsubishi

3772 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Trevor Jeffery

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Subaru

My sales associate Christine made my experience very smoothe, comforting and fun. She was excited about sharing all of the Forester info to me and was detailed in explaining everything thoroughly. This was by far my best dealer experience. Everyone I worked with was great and they had my interest in mind. Totally recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Brightwell, Evelina Santiago , Will

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEAT DEALERSHIP IN PURCHASING VEHICLES FOR OVER 30 YEARS!"

- a1gladiator

IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR THE UTMOST PROFESSIONAL DEALERSHIP, THIS IS THE ONE, WORDS CANNOT EXPLAIN THE POSITIVE EXPERIENCE WE HAD WITH THIS DEALERSHIP AND ITS EMPLOYEES THEY TOOK CARE OF EVERYTHING AND IN 30 YEARS I HAVE NOT EXPERIENCED A DEALERSHIP THIS PROFESSIONAL FROM BEGINNING TO END! PLEASE GIVE THEM A TRY, I TRUST THAT YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED! OR ELSE I WOULD NOT GIVE THIS DEALERSHIP AND ITS EMPLOYEES A 5 STAR RATING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Frisby , ORLANDO SOTO, CODY OWENS- GOOSEHEAD INSURANCE.

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- HazOlivera

I went in to find a car after my car had been totaled. Trevor and the rest of the Team at Sport Mitsubishi where friendly, informative and helpful. I never felt pressured. Great service. Thanks for making a stressful time easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trading my 2015 for a new model."

- Satisfied Customer

My rating was based on my overall experience I had with Trevor. He was amazing; he answered all of our questions and was patient throughout the whole process. I liked that he allowed me the time I needed to choose my vehicle and didn't rush me into anything. He went above & beyond to ensure that we were satisfied... Trevor is AWESOME!!! I would definitely be doing business with Trevor again in the future...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Frisby

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Thebest1995_

Great place to get a car I'm getting my first car as of today I'm happy to helped good job. If your getting a car this is your place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb experience from the best in the business!"

- Holly J.

Trevor Jeffery sold me a great car for a great price. The entire experience was pleasurable and smooth! I was in and in my new car in no time! Everyone was friendly! I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Frisby

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the BEST experiences buying a car ever"

- elekron75

Hands down, one of the easiest and less complicated car buying experiences ever. My sales person, Trevor Jeffery, was one of the most professional and courteous people I have dealt with in a long time. Jon Frisby was also friendly and very easy to deal with. A lot of people have concerns when it comes to buying cars, be it stress or what not. These two individuals and the dealership set the bar on how car buying should be done. I really appreciated that. Their pricing and deals are outstanding. I was made a deal I could not refuse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Frisby

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealer experience iv'e ever had!!!"

- luis maldonado

I recommend this dealership to everyone. The staff were very professional and friendly. They will work as a team to tend to your needs. The whole process was made so smooth from beginning to end. I will buy my next vehicle from here when the time comes. I didn't have to spend much time there at all to finalize everything and iv'e purchased vehicles at other dealerships before and have spent hours trying to work out numbers and finalizing everything. I can go on and on talking about the great service that I received here. Take a chance and experience it for yourself. I guarantee you wont regret it. I want to thank the staff for all they did and for making me feel at home and like family. Starting with Trevor, you were awesome, Ted, thank you for filling in when Trevor was busy with another customer, Orlando, thank you for making the financing aspect go so smoothly, Hector, thank you for relating all my messages and requests over to the rest of the crew when i was calling there, and last but not least I want to thank Justin for making the final paperwork and procedures go as smoothly as the rest of the process went.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Moore

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome crew"

- LizethLopez

This is so far the best people working on a dealership, they are whiling to help their customers on anyway they could posible can in order to make them happy , thumbs up and I recommend them 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Moore, Martin DeSalterain , Mr. Orlando

August 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure. Easy going."

- Crystal

I liked that nobody approached me while on the lot browsing around. When I needed help, I received it. No pressure from the salesperson. No pressure in F&I. Would buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,225

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,670

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$29,580

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,325

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,520

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,740

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,770

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$36,930