About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Trevor Jollie.
Trevor Jollie
Trevor Jollie, Salesperson, Dick Hannah Honda
5.0

Trevor Jollie

Salesperson

Dick Hannah Honda

3321 NE Auto Mall Dr
Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Trevor Jollie

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would buy a car from him again without any hesitation."

- sunswimsand

I worked with Trevor Jollie. This was a great, no pressure, pleasant buying experience! I have for the most part not had a good experience buying a car (as in almost had to involve law enforcement once) and would usually avoid salespersons like the plague. Trevor showed me 2 vehicles that fit the basic description of what I was looking for and clearly explained the difference in their features (during which my 5 year old is climbing all over the car trying to see what all the buttons do and that did not phase him). There was never any pressure, never any pushing me to buy even before I said that I was not buying that day, which he respected. Trevor even facilitated my putting a 4 day hold on a vehicle, something I really needed! If you are purchasing a Honda from Dick Hannah, ask to work with Trevor, you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hegney , Nick Faust

Jul 31, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

We are sorry to hear about your past dealership experiences but are so very pleased that Trevor and our team could show you the way we do business here! We appreciate you giving Trevor the opportunity to earn your business and we hope you and little one are loving your new vehicle. Thank you! - Mike Phillips, GM

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He knows how to treat a customer"

- Jahirsch

Trevor really understands that the customer needs to be happy to make a car buying experience really work. We spoke with him over the phone, then met to find the car we wanted. When they didn’t have it in stock, he arranged for one to be sent, without all the add ones that we didn’t want. Then, after finding me a way to save more money, he picked me up at 7:30 am an hour from the dealership! Scott in financing was equally helpful and not pushy at all. He explained he options and didn’t try to up sell me on anything. The entire experience was a pleasant one from start to finish. He definitely made a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hegney

Jun 19, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Thank you very much for sharing your experience! We are pleased to her that Trevor & Scott could make your experience as easy and smooth as possible. Please do not hesitate to call us if you have any questions come up at all. Thank you for allowing Trevor to take the drive with you to allow us the opportunity to earn your business!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"There was no pressure and sales person was very knowledgeabl"

- Crv

There was no pressure and sales person was very knowledgeable. Large inventory with colors and options that work well for me, Also the lifetime powertrain warranty at this dealership was also a big plus. It was also great that my sales person drove my car home for me so I didn’t have to make Another trip later on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Thank you! We LOVE hearing that you found value in our Lifetime Limited Powertrain Warranty! Thank you for allowing Trevor and our team to assist you. - Mike Phillips, GM

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rocky at first but finished strong. "

- VancouverGuy

Scott and Trevor were the reason I returned to buy the car. They were professional and worked to get me the deal I required to feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Doyle

Apr 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Thank you for your review! We hope you are enjoying your new car and please never hesitate to contact Scott, Trevor or any of our team if you have any questions come up. - Mike Phillips, GM

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The absolute BEST vehicle buying experience!!!"

- 5PNWHawkeyes

From start to finish, it was hands down the best experience we have had, purchasing a vehicle! Trevor J. did a great job from the onset of listening to our wants/needs and tailor the buying experience to our family. He was also very patient and took the time to explain & demonstrate all the features of our new Odyssey. Trevor made it clear he didn't want the experience to be a stressful one and they would do everything in their power to get us the vehicle we wanted at the best price possible. Once we decided to move forward with trading in our old van, the finance team did an amazing job of laying out all our options and were very flexible in allowing us to choose the right solution for our needs. So far, the service after the sale has been spot on as well. Kudos to everyone who we've interacted with at Dick Hannah Honda Vancouver, you have made a client for life! We would highly recommend DDHV for anyone looking to purchase a new/used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Thank you for allowing Trevor and our team to earn your business! We appreciate your review and please call us should you ever have any questions come up. - Mike Phillips, GM

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Askoeppinh

Trevor Jollie and his Supervisor Scott provided my wife and I a great experience in buying our new Honda Pilot. We look forward to working with them in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Thank you for allowing Trevor and Scott to help you find your new Honda Pilot! It is a great SUV and we hope you love it for years to come. Thank you- Mike Phillips, GM

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- whitefish7620

Process was very straightforward and free of gimmicks; they matched another dealer quote with no problems; very happy with the service, finalized deal and vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Doyle

Feb 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Thank you for choosing us! Please let us know if you have any questions come up along the way while enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks! - Mike Phillips, GM

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and excellent! "

- Rjsanders1981

Just purchased a vehicle from Dick Hannah Honda and had a great experience. I worked with Trevor J in sales and Noah R in finance, and couldn't of asked for a better sales associate. I got a great deal and the car was super clean. Will definitely do business with them again in the future! I even switched my auto insurance as they have an Allstate office in the dealership. The cost of insurance on both my cars now was less than what I was paying for the one. Overall a great experience and I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Rodeman

Feb 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

We love to hear that our Dick Hannah and our Allstate team could take care of your new car needs! Trevor, Noah and all of us here thank you for choosing us. - Mike Phillips, GM

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Karen

Trevor J was very friendly and efficient.He made the experience very enjoyable. And quick . I personally do not enjoy the car buying process and especially have problems when I have to work with several people. He was the only person I worked with except DMV and insurance. I didn’t feel like I was being talked into or bullied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Thank you for allowing Trevor to earn your business! We love hearing that you enjoyed the process here and only working with Trevor. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business - Mike Phillips, GM

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Punctual. Knowledgeable. Great service. "

- Kmurphy213

Trevor is very passionate about cars! When you first meet him you will know right away he knows his stuff. He is someone that is going to shoot straight with you and not try to fluff things up. This was one of the biggest things I liked about Trevor. He really takes the time to understand what exactly you are going to be using the vehicle for and making sure it’s the right fit. Overall awesome experience and really glad I was the one who got to work with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2017

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Trevor and our team appreciate your review! Thank you for choosing us and please feel free to contact us if you have any questions come up. Thank you! - Mike Phillips, GM

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,695

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda Accord

$33,028

2018 Honda Accord

$31,186

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda Civic

$21,940

2018 Honda CR-V

$31,825