Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trevor Mills.
Trevor Mills
Trevor  Mills at Max Ford of Harrisonville
Refer Me
4.8

Trevor Mills

Sales Representative

Max Ford of Harrisonville

2502 Cantrell Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Trevor Mills

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and delivery was awesome! Glenn and Trevor were..."

- Wendy40

Sales and delivery was awesome! Glenn and Trevor were great! Will do business again. Excellent dealership and good communication with me the whole time all the way to delivery and it was delivered on my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Patterson

Feb 17, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us. We're glad we could be of assistance, and we're always happy to help if there's anything else you need. Safe travels!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a car online. Received detailed..."

- John Ed Verified Customer

Great experience buying a car online. Received detailed pictures and information quickly. Sales negotiation and finance were effortless. They picked me up from the airport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rybolt, Glenn Patterson

Feb 05, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. We appreciate your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Max Ford to look at a used f 250 Ford truck on..."

- tl1950

I went to Max Ford to look at a used f 250 Ford truck on my way to the dealership I called them told them I was driving 45 miles to look at this truck and wanted to talk to the owner just kidding the lady said please hold to my surprise he got on the phone told me to see Howard when I arrived so I did he hooked me up with a salesman showed me the truck meanwhile Howard and the salesman Trevor Mills said hey for a small amount more we can sell you this brand new one .I have heard this crap before .I am 71 years old very cheep they gave me a price I just about fell over,I thought they made a mistake I told them to write it up it was no mistake they even went 1500 miles to find me a hitch to put in the truck, who has ever heard of wanting to talk to the owner and did heck your lucky to even talk to a sales mgr I got to talk to both of them I have bought a lot of new cars and trucks never had this kind of folks work with me if you are looking to buy a vehicle give them a shot its worth the time Terry Long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale

Feb 03, 2021

tl1950 responded

you are welcome !!!!

Feb 02, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked hard and fast to get me approved and the car..."

- philip.kraig.rand Verified Customer

They worked hard and fast to get me approved and the car is awsome very happy. Travis was very down to earth understood what i needed and was looking for and he made i happen. Will be recommending them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

We appreciate your 5-star review and recommendation. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to further assist you. Have a great day!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor Mills did an outstanding job to assist with my..."

- bmchugh0 Verified Customer

Trevor Mills did an outstanding job to assist with my purchase. He was professional and followed through with every step of the sales to ensure the purchase went through. I tried several other Ford dealers in the area but found that Trevor and his team were the right choice. I highly recommend him and this dealership. Bob McHugh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Mason Kutter , Receptionist

Jan 27, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for the excellent review and recommendation, Bob! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again on your next visit. Take care!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"easy to work with did most everything over text the..."

- 2012 Chevy 4x4 Verified Customer

easy to work with did most everything over text the truck was everything that I was told it was and even more thank you for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Kutter

Jan 27, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Take care!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience Trevor mills did a great job..."

- joeyfields0174 Verified Customer

Had a great experience Trevor mills did a great job finding my wife and i a car we absolutely love that merry all the requirements and budget financing was also a breeze as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Kutter

Jan 11, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor in sales and Madon in financing treated us like..."

- baskas41 Verified Customer

Trevor in sales and Madon in financing treated us like family! Never before has any dealer provided us with 3 vehicles ready to test drive at the front of the showroom. Even after an ice storm. Can't say enough about these 2 young men! Your service department brought us to Max in Harrisonville and your sales staff did not disappoint! We had offers elsewhere, but Trevor's personality made us come back to purchase from ya'll. You have earned our loyalty from service to sales! Thanks! Keith and Beth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Mason Kutter

Jan 11, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our staff provides! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Have had excellent service in the past but recently I..."

- amberjrod Verified Customer

I Have had excellent service in the past but recently I feel like my services aren’t as good as they use to be anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cox

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just showed up on a busy Saturday for the dealer, but..."

- adrewry2 Verified Customer

Just showed up on a busy Saturday for the dealer, but they took the time and made the process completely painless. Great experience! Would recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Kutter

Dec 09, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you so much for your positive rating and recommendation! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,049

2020 Ford F-150

$40,049

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $66,223

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$66,223

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,417

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,417

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,886

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,886

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,515

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,515

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,217

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,217