About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Trevor Raskin.
Trevor Raskin
Trevor Raskin, Sales Consultant, Summit Place Kia
5.0

Trevor Raskin

Sales Consultant

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

Hi my name is Trevor! I live locally. I have a wonderful fiance I have been with for eight years. I have three dogs and like most people in Michigan I enjoy spending time on the lake, going up north and complaining about the snow. In my free time I enjoy playing basketball and being around friends and family. I am fairly new to the sales industry but since I have been here I have developed a passion for helping people. I have found out nobody likes shopping for cars, but everyone likes getting a new vehicle, and when you come to see me it is my goal to make the car buying experience as stress free as possible while helping you to become part of the Summit Place KIA family.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Trevor Raskin

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Ann

This dealer was so friendly and customer oriented, it made my experience wonderful. Trevor was an awesome salesperson who went above and beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never dealt with a better dealer."

- griz, not 2

We have been customers of Summit Place KIA since 2005. We ALWAYS receive excellent treatment. Everyone goes the extra mile to find the right vehicle for us. We have nothing but praise for the sales, service, extraordinary quality of KIA products, and friendliness of all personnel over the years. We have leased and or purchased new vehicles and recently purchased a used vehicle for the first time. We love the Soul we bought. We also leased a Cadenza a few months ago. We have never gone to another dealer since we began our relationship except to buy a pickup truck which is a product KIA doesn't offer. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Don't waste time, make this your first and only stop "

- Carangi87

I wish I would have known about this dealership and how amazing Kia was before I'd gone to those other dealerships that just hit my credit with tons of hard enquiries and wanted ridiculous down payments. I made a $1000 down payment and got the same note that others wanted to give me with $5000 down AND a trade in. Chuckn contacted me initially and Trevor was my salesmen. Both were very professional and pleasant. I'm pregnant and Trevor even offered lunch for my wait. Who does that?! So courteous. Excellent car and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Paul86

For years I have fought with some old credit issues that have stopped me from getting financed in the past. The team at Summit Place Kia was by far the most cooperative and understanding of my current situation. I had the pleasure of dealing with Trevor as my salesman and he went above and beyond. Within a very short time we were able to work with my credit and get me into a new car! I would highly recommend this dealer ship to anyone! And of course, ask for Trevor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Demopoulos

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great place!"

- Hamstercar18

I have to say this place and the people there are awesome! I came in to look for a Kia Soul but I had a time crunch only about hour-ish so I didn’t think much could get done but at least I could look at the Kia souls...well my sales person Trevor was awesome, he listened to what I wanted I took the Kia Soul for a test drive and I decided I wanted it...within my time frame he was able to get everything done so I could take it home right then to surprise my son to pick him up in it from school....just had to go back and finish up loose ends later which I did so another thanks to David who helped me later and showed me special things about the car! And he took the time to give my son a second bag oF popcorn which made him feel special. Also thanx to Ken for making it a speedy process and talking me through the final process! You guys are a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee, Ken Vink

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trevor Was Great!"

- Kelly248

I had a wonderful experience at this Kia dealership! The process was easy and painless. Trevor was so patient and helpful! I am so happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and stress free"

- E_Sumz

My experience at Summit Place Kia couldn’t have been more stress free and easy if it wasn’t for my salesperson Trevor. He answered all my questions with all the right answers. He made it quick and to the point giving me a five star experience while making me feel at ease about my whole situation. I highly recommend this dealership and Trevor. Thanks again! I’ll defiantly be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Robinson

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team, didn’t have a car in my budget, still helped"

- Majik Man

I visited looking for a used car. The salesman, Trevor, walked me around the lot and looked through everything with me. They didn’t have exactly what I was looking for, but the salesman explained everything about the purchasing process to me. They helped me understand my financing options and made it so that I wasn’t shopping blind. The service was so good that I hope that they do get something in that I can purchase. They have great options and we’re super kind, but I was looking for a specific year, make and model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Quinn

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Review"

- RMM

There was cookies and coffee. That’s all that’s really needed. The water was nice too and the fact they even had cups for the water, that was pretty cool too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase "

- Amya

Trevor was very helpful and even made my 5 year old comfortable! Got me what I wanted for what I could afford. Even got us lunch! Good work Trevor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results