Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Trevor Townsend.
Trevor Townsend
Trevor Townsend at Vestal Buick GMC
5.0

Trevor Townsend

Sales Associate

Vestal Buick GMC

900 NC-66
Kernersville, NC 27284

Contact Me

I was born in Riverside Calif. I grew up in Hickory NC, where I still live today. I have been in car sales for 10 years and at Vestal for 2. I am married with a 12 year old son. I am the announcer at Hickory motor speedway. I have been apart of racing since I was a teenager.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I am passionate about my customers and enjoy the interaction with them. I don't want to just sell you your next vehicle, I also want to sell you ever vehicle after

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

155 Reviews of Trevor Townsend

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor "

- wvjeffjones1968 Verified Customer

Very helpful not pushy would highly recommend him to anybody looking to buy a vehicle. Thanks Treavor for your professionalism and hard work and making it easy to purchase my Toyota Tundra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Montgomery

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Gharris Verified Customer

Very good staff and service department! This is our second vehicle bought from vestal, and will definitely buy from them again. The buying experience is very pleasant compared to other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flat tire"

- MCAPPARELLI86 Verified Customer

So as always I turn to their team at Vestal Goodwrench Kernersville. Everyone up there is there to help you in anyway they can, they are never pushy about “add-ons” or extra services. They explain, diagnose, and fix. Awesome group of people. I buy all my new or used cars from the am dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- brianaschiro Verified Customer

It was a great day! I’m really happy with the overall experience and with my new car! Trevor was great and helped us find exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Montgomery

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with sales staff!"

- Happy Wife Verified Customer

The only dealership we found that actually honored their internet price. Knowledgeable and friendly sales staff, no hassle and no hidden charges. Streamlined experience. Definitely recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Montgomery, Mark Clapp

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- scbulldog Verified Customer

Trevor was a great salesman! He did a great job introducing us to our new truck! I highly recommend Vestal! They did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional fast effective o"

- Djohnson43 Verified Customer

We are repeat. Clients. The front desk excellent. Treavor stayed in close communication offered options and exceeded our expectations service dept has been fast and really helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable. No pressure"

- Ccourtney05 Verified Customer

Everything was easy A to Z. They knew the products and did not use high pressure to earn my business. Mark and Trevor were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clapp

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto dimmer question"

- GONEGOLFING1950 Verified Customer

Great service and helpful personnel. Checked out truck and found no problem with the equipment. The operational was due to me not being able to follow the owners manual. I looked on You Tube and saw an example on “ how to enable” the auto dimmer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very smooth process ! "

- ICREW55 Verified Customer

Trevor and the team were more then helpful throughout entire process A+ customer care ! Would definitely buy from Vestal again and would highly recommend to anyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $29,133

2019 Buick Envision

$29,133

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $28,785

2019 Buick Envision

$28,785

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $30,408

2019 Buick Envision

$30,408

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,172

2019 Buick Encore

$25,172

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $38,567

2019 Buick Enclave

$38,567

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,635

2019 Buick Encore

$17,635

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,867

2019 Buick Encore

$20,867

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,635

2019 Buick Encore

$17,635