Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trey Dressler.
Trey Dressler
Trey Dressler at Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham
Refer Me
4.5

Trey Dressler

Director of New Vehicle Operations

Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham

750 Mercedes Way
Irondale, AL 35210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Trey Dressler

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place! Buying a car was painless, All questions..."

- JW

Great place! Buying a car was painless, All questions answered, no pushy gimmicks, salesman (Kurt Long) was easy to deal with. Very happy with the whole experience. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Long

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I DO NOT recommend Mercedes Benz of Birmingham, or..."

- lencia1981

I DO NOT recommend Mercedes Benz of Birmingham, or Mercedes in general. I leased an SUV from them and they put subpar tires on the car that didn't even last 20,000 miles even though they were rated for 55,000. When I called the service department at the Hoover location, I was told that I was really lucky to even get 20,000 miles out of them and that is is completely normal for them to not even last that long. I called the manufacturer of the tire only to be told that that is the only tire the don't warranty because they have a deal with Mercedes and it is a cheap tire. This location also doesn't tell you about all of the fees involved with leasing, so beware. If you do have problems with them, which YOU WILL don't expect that Trey (the manager) will do anything about it. He told me on the phone that he can't help with anything...wonder why he is even there. Long story short, Mercedes isn't what they used to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is the greatest! Our first Mercedes and..."

- ROCK

This dealership is the greatest! Our first Mercedes and the best car purchase experience of my life was handled by Ghali Bazzi........what a great guy! Everyone at the dealership treated us like family. Thanks also to Trey Dressler and Boubacar Thiam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ghali Bazzi, Boubacar Thiam

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car!"

- preciouslg82

I purchased my very first car from Merecedes-Benz and the experience was amazing. As soon as you pull up they are friendly and willing to help you. Caleb was my sales person and he offered beverages right off the back. Sent pictures if I needed them and made sure to be there with me every step of the way since it was my first time getting a car. If you ever visit, ask for Caleb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb DeMars

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So this was my 2nd time with Mercedes and my salesman..."

- Mirich25

So this was my 2nd time with Mercedes and my salesman Kurt Long as always he got the job done! Great customer service! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Long

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice, polite, and professional. A great sales agent who..."

- tison2222

Nice, polite, and professional. A great sales agent who cares about his customers. The entire sales staff works with its customers to get the best deal possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Glenn Wilson

Bought a 2020 GLS 450 from this dealership. Trey Dressler and Trent Tate were great to work with. The process was very easy and hassle free. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boubacar Thiam , Trent Tate

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought 2 more cars"

- Redskin in Dixie

Ghali Bazzi is such a pleasure to work with. You get STRAIGHT ANSWERS, unvarnished with no BS! Love dealing with a Sales Executive I can trust. He is amazing and knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent communication and product knowledge "

- Hafiz C

Excellent communication and product knowledge throughout the process! Djiby (Sales), Baboucar, Paul, Trey and Luke were very patient with me and answered all my questions. They know their product very well! I have purchased many cars over the years and this was the best process. Right vehicle, great product knowledge, right price. Never felt rushed to make a decision. Superb team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Bishop, Boubacar Thiam, Djiby Tall , Luke Elder

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wow experience at Mercedes-Benz Birmingham Irondale"

- striplett

My sneak-a -peek drop by at Mercedes-Benz Birmingham in Irondale was anything but a peek. It turned out to be a marvelous adventure! The staff was awesome ! My salesman Dijby Tall was so attentive and interested in finding the right vehicle for us. He was very knowledgeable about the Mercedes vehicles and was very truthful in all information he shared with us regarding the vehicles. Kathy was very encouraging and made us feel right at home from the beginning.She is a wonder representative for this company. Arrie was extremely helpful with instructions on the operations and equipment in the vehicle.She made sure that we were prepared to drive the vehicle home. This little lady knows her stuff!! Others we came in contact with at the dealership were also very helpful and cordial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boubacar Thiam, Djiby Tall , Kathy, Arrie, MartiinElliott who encoutraged me in this experience.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35 car, priced at $56,105

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35

$56,105

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,245

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,245

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,070

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,070

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,720

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,720

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $62,510

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$62,510

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $76,060

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$76,060