About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Trey Shaw.
Trey Shaw
Trey Shaw, Sales Consultant, Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee
5.0

Trey Shaw

Sales Consultant

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee

5901 Peachtree Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30341

Contact Me

Recently moved to the area from Augusta, Ga. February 2017. I also work at the Mercedes Benz Stadium part time. Im a problem solver and love making people happy. Let me assist you in finding the right vehicle for you and your family.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Trey Shaw

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No BS"

- LaJay83

Went to Volkswagen of Chamblee after going to a few other dealerships. I was pretty much exhausted and didn’t want to be given the runaround on what they couldn’t do. But Trey didn’t try to BS me at all. I told him exactly what I wanted and what my numbers were and he and his manager made it happen. I am very thankful to have worked with great people to get it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Martucci

Oct 28, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

That's great to hear! Customer service is one of our top priorities and we're glad to hear you received such excellent service! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service for my first lease!"

- nmgrootens

JE VW was so great to work with! I recently relocated from NYC to ATL, and was pressed for time to figure out transportation. I also had never leased a car before and was nervous about the process. Trey, Michael and Karl helped make the process seamless! Trey took us for a test drive and answered all of our questions about the car, Mike advised on the leasing process and Karl helped finalize the financing and the paperwork. They also accommodated my schedule and many questions/requests while being remote which was much appreciated. Overall they were the perfect team I needed to make my decision, and I’m now loving my new VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl

Oct 28, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Hello, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you so much for choosing Jim Ellis Volkswagen - Atlanta as your first choice for service!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Every step of the process was addressed and answered "

- NewVWowner4444

Everyone was so helpful. This was my first time buying a new car and every department took the time to answer my questions all the way through. Especially Trey. He walked me to the service department and brought in other team members to make sure every doubt I had was addressed. I appreciated him being so open and honest and listening to every concern. It was a better experience then I had at any of the other dealerships in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Jeter, Terry Baker

Oct 15, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Shollin

Trey was great - not only did he help me find the car I was looking for but drove it to my office and helped me sort out a paperwork issue that was entirely my own fault. This is my third car from Jim Ellis and I've found the dealership consistently helpful and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Jeter

Oct 11, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy Trey could help you! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a vehicle"

- Apolinsky

Trey and his team were great to work with. If you are looking for a car then consider Jim Ellis VW on Peachtree near Buford Highway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Martucci, Michael Landin , Karl

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Volkswagen Acquisition! "

- aderham1

Came to look at a particular Volkswagen Golf! Was greeted immediately, and in the car in under five minutes. Had a great test drive, and was able to drive another one as well. Everyone was very professional, would recommend this dealership to anyone. Everything was efficient, clean and organized! 10/10! Very happy with my purchase! Plus Red Sox beat the Braves today, so that helped too ;) Go Sox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Jim Ellis Volkswagen - Atlanta. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Sep 06, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Jim Ellis Volkswagen - Atlanta. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Day Car Buying Experience"

- Ron41

I researched my selection extensively, compared prices and key features of the vehicle and chose Jim Ellis as the best value. Our salesperson, Trey, was more of a facilitator for the transaction as opposed to an over the top personality. He made the in person dealership experience a very good one. They detailed the vehicle for pickup and paid attention to every request we made. Thanks to Trey and Lance, we’ll be back to Jim Ellis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Jeter , Precious

Sep 05, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Thank you for sharing your experience dealing with Trey and Lance! We're looking forward to working with you again in the future!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Passat purchase "

- magatl34

Everything went well and I really love my new car. My sales rep Trey was awesome and very accommodating. I am just not of the fan of the back and forth with credit and managers. It’s a hassle but I ended up with a great car and. Great lease deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! At Jim Ellis Volkswagen - Atlanta, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Redemptive Experience"

- DougRPhD

After a rather difficult with an old-style, pushy used car salesman at another dealer, working with Trey at Jim Ellis was low-key and a pleasure. He put my concerns before the sale of a vehicle, and we successfully made a purchase of a car I think I will enjoy for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Precious Price, Lance Jeter

Sep 02, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

We’re happy we could help you! Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Jim Ellis Volkswagen - Atlanta.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Work with Trey if you can!"

- LP127

Trey is a popular sales representative at the Jim Ellis VW of Atlanta dealership! Despite having to juggle multiple clients, Trey was very attentive to us and patiently answered our numerous questions. Buying a car is a big financial decision, and we felt very comfortable discussing our budget and needs with Trey. The main reason we enjoyed working with him was his relaxed attitude - he was not pushy or excessively chatty (which I really appreciated!), and provided excellent service that made the whole process of purchasing a car less stressful. I would definitely recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Landin

Aug 14, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jim Ellis Volkswagen - Atlanta. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$22,595

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$31,945

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,920

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,920

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,990

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$26,940

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,669

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$32,685