Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tri Bui.
Tri Bui
Tri Bui at Lexus of Wayzata
4.8

Tri Bui

Service Advisor

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Tri Bui

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"60,000 mile service "

- Renju

Tri Bui always makes sure that our experience at Lexus goes smoothly. We drive about 2 1/2 hours to get to the dealership and he always makes sure we have a loaner car so that we can get some shopping down while we are in the cities. He knows how to take care of his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review of our service department! We are very pleased to hear that you go out of your way to experience our customer service. That is the kind of feedback we love receiving! If there is ever anything else you need, please don't hesitate to ask! Thank you again. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience throughout the car lifecycle"

- F.M.

Everyone is very professional and friendly. They care about customer service. From purchainsg a new car to getting services to turning in a lease; the experience is enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this positive review for our entire dealership! And you're right, we love customer service and the opportunity to grow and improve. Thanks for your business and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best dealership I’ve ever worked with."

- Lexus123!

Every aspect of Lexus of Wayzata exceeds expectations. I’ve purchased over twelve cars from the dealership and wouldn’t buy a car from anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review! We truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again. If there is anything we can do, please let us know! Sincerely, Lexus of Wayzata

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"IS 250"

- Zoltan

Trey in the service department gave me excellent service and took very good care of my IS 250 very happy and very pleased at the level of service happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for letting us know how we did! Our team strives to provide an exceptional experience for all of our guests. We're thrilled you were pleased with the work we completed on your Lexus IS. If there's anything else we can do for you, please reach out! Sincerely, Mike DeJong | Customer Service Manager | 952-404-5137

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tri was so helpful and understanding on our repair."

- Husker

When you need service at Lexus, Wayzata, you should work with Tri. We had an unknown problem with our Lexus and Tri worked with the serviceman to have the repair solved. He went above and beyond the expected service call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review and mention your great experience with Tri! Our Certified Lexus Technicians are happy to work tirelessly to ensure your vehicle is safe and ready for the road. We're glad you chose us for your vehicle needs, and we hope you'll come see us again soon! Sincerely, Mike DeJong | Customer Service Manager | 952-404-5137

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for the help Tri."

- Roper2

Really appreciate the recommendations and great service. Thank you. Car was in need of service. Runs like a new car. You are an asset to the company. Love the complimentary loaners-thank you. Good service is important to me and you went out of your way to make sure I was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for leaving us your feedback and comments about Tri. I will be sure to pass the message on to him. We're happy to go above and beyond your expectations, including providing a loaner vehicle, to ensure you're always taken care of. If there's anything else we can do, please reach out! Sincerely, Mike DeJong | Customer Service Manager | 952-404-5137

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus is Guest Centered"

- Kipling Carol

Listening carefully and politely helping the guest get help and answes. That is what I think a out when I think about Lexus, Totally amazing. “Let us help you” is the theme I have seen demonsytrated in the past six years. So impressive that I bught the UX 250h.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Polsfuss, Becky Stenson , Dave Skeens six years ag and again this Jan. I trust him. Marsellias in technology aas well as Christ Bloomer

Feb 05, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Carol, thanks so much for your 5-star rating and comments! Our team strives to provide an exceptional experience for all of our guests. We are dedicated to putting our customers first, and we're glad you've been able to experience that feeling. If there's anything else we can do for you, please reach out to us! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Kipling Carol

Tri Bui, Thank you for overseeing the service of my “LL” - little Lexus 200 CT Your background in repair of vehicles is so apparent always. Your comment on the fine condition of my brakes might not have come from another service person. Thanks for saying that. You also have a most gracious, direct manner with great eye contact. You are in the right position at Lexus, in my opinion, Thank you for being there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for letting us know about your most recent service visit to Lexus of Wayzata! Your safety is our primary concern so we're happy to warn you of any potential repairs in the future. We're happy you enjoyed your experience, and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike DeJong | Customer Service Manager | 952-404-5137

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Talent,Very Friendly "

- THUY.N.NGUYEN Verified Customer

Service was done quickly and good quality. Sales men ( Jake B) always helped me when I got questions .One lady, I don't remember her name, always helped me and my husband set up something as Lexus Enform

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Blomquist

Nov 19, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thuy, thank you for leaving us your positive review! We are so glad to hear you've always enjoyed your service and sales experiences at Lexus of Wayzata. Our team strives to provide quick yet high quality service for you every time. If there's anything else we can assist with, please reach out. Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" scheduled service"

- COLRENTS Verified Customer

The attention we received and the service that was rendered is a big improvement over the last two visits. Not until I raised the issue and explained the problem, was it addressed. But it was addressed. And it was done in a professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dalton, Greg Loop, Ross Bingham, Doug Evans, Yolanda Lawhorn

Nov 19, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for letting us know about your most recent experience with Lexus of Wayzata. We strive to consistently improve our practices and heavily rely on customers' feedback to make those improvements. We apologize if an issue wasn't addressed until you brought it up, however we're glad we could resolve it for you. We hope you'll come back and see us again in the future! Sincerely, Mike DeJong | Customer Service Manager | 952-404-5137

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $54,328

2019 Lexus ES 300

$54,328

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $45,217

2019 Lexus ES 350

$45,217

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $52,466

2019 Lexus ES 350

$52,466

New 2019 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,037

2019 Lexus UX 250h

$39,037

New 2019 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $98,509

2019 Lexus LX 570

$98,509

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $43,701

2020 Lexus NX 300

$43,701

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,813

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,813

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $46,427

2020 Lexus NX 300

$46,427