About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Trinidad Mohammed.
Trinidad Mohammed
Trinidad Mohammed, Consultant, Courtesy Ford Lincoln
5.0

Trinidad Mohammed

Consultant

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

1313 NE 122nd Ave
Portland, OR 97230

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Ford and Lincoln Reprasentative.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Trinidad Mohammed

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trinidad=Smart and efficient! Excellent Customer Service!"

- Sweetl8dy

Trinidad: Was very savvy, customer-oriented, knowledgeable, and efficient! He listened to me and didn't have that creepy, anxious to make a sale energy I have experienced for so many other salesmen. He

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Delaney

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond! "

- 2018Platinum

I cannot say enough on how good of an experience I had at courtesy Ford. My experience with them was much different than the typical car dealer of the past. They were very helpful and supportive of any of my questions & concerns. There was not the typical high pressure car sales tactics. All of the staff and management that I dealt with were very professional. The next time I need to buy a new vehicle if it’s going to be a Ford or Lincoln mercury product I will absolutely be going back to see Trenidad Mohammed and Philip Snapp at Courtesy Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Snapp

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 C-Max"

- steve.krakowski.9

Researched a 2018 Ford C-Max for several days, Went to the closest Ford dealer but it just did not work out they did not have the color we wanted, And would not give me what I wanted for My trade-in, So my wife and I headed to Courtesy Ford, (Not my first purchase from Courtesy) Upon Arrivale We were greeted immedeiately By a young saleman (Trinidad), I informed him what we were looking for, He showed us what they had instock both New and Used but either the wrong color or wrong equipment group (remember I did my due diligence), He suggested we go inside so he could search the area dealers for what we wanted and also got assitance from another team member (JEFF), We located what we wanted it was over 200 miles away at another dealer, I then asked them to appraise my trade-in Just a bit low from what i was asking for and i informed them and they agreed to the price i wanted, No haggling at all. I knew it would take several days to get the vehicle (dealer trade). So we went home and were excited, The next day I got a call Sorry the C-Max we agreed on had been sold by the other dealer, No worries !!! They found another one closer again due diligence I asked for the VIN and found the vehicle. The dealer had a pretty big discount I asked for that discount from Courtesy Again NO HAGGLING Courtesy did the dealer trade I had the Vehicle the next day and it took no more that 20 minutes to do paperwork and we were gone Oh ya I forgot the 0% interest rate for 60 months from ford credit and $2250.00 cash back OVERALL great experience thanks Courtesy Ford "I will be Back"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hughes, Geoff Montani

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courtesy helped with Trailer needs"

- Derroth

I had a Ford 2016 F150 small engine. My wife and I purchased a new Travel Trailer we took it out on it's maiden trip and discovered that the tow vehicle had just enough power to pull the rig with really nothing extra. I was uncomfortable with this. Talked with my guys at Courtesy we went over numbers and checked out tow rating with a larger engine. Found a good fit! Jedi was a super salesman knew the vehicle and spend extra time going over technical/computer setup with me. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- prissybitch

This is the 2nd time we walked in and purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership. We by pass 2 dealerships to get to this one... because we appreciate the level of service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Prissybitch

Great services excellent staff and rock solid. We love every aspect of our encounters with Courtesy Lincoln. We bought 2 vehicles 4 years ago. We came back last weekend and bought 2 more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Boyer, Brian Sterrett , Geoff

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership Would Reccomend!"

- Laurens97

Had a very pleasant experience here. All employees were friendly and helpful and a pleasure to work with. They always assure that the customer is satisfied and went out of their way to make sure we were happy with everything. I would definitely recommend anyone to Courtesy Ford Lincoln

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hughes

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (349 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$60,280

2018 Ford F-150

$47,845

2018 Ford F-150

$50,800

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$63,545

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford F-150

$68,865

2018 Ford F-150

$71,095

2018 Ford Focus

$21,715