About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tristan Moss.
Tristan Moss
Tristan Moss, eCommerce, Orr Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Tristan Moss

eCommerce

Orr Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

900 Truman Baker Dr
Searcy, AR 72143

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Tristan Moss

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made it happen!"

- Mike S.

I had 2 vehicles that I no longer needed. Trent worked with me and my situation and went back and forth to make sure I got the deal I was happy with. Trent showed me different scenarios of how I could get my Wrangler. Trent made it easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very fast"

- Ledwards11

They were extremely quick and brought the car to me. That was very helpful. Tristan was very friendly and great at explaining things. Good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Tackett68

Tristan is a great salesman and if you are going to buy a new or pre owned car truck or jeep Orr dodge Chrysler jeep and ram is the place to go and I won't goo any where else to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent from start to finish."

- Cbeert

Buying a car out of state I found Tristin extremely easy to work with. Easiest transaction I have ever had with purchasing a vehicle. Easy communication, very accommodating and delivered exactly as promised. Greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My best sales experience ever"

- Jo2319

Tristan moss really took care of me and made me feel really important the process wasnt to long and he brought me lunch while i was waiting will definitely do business with them again and send my people to him love my car thanks agian tristan you the man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Stars "

- Customer Marica

Had a great experience. Tristan and the team really worked hard to find what I wanted and answered my many questions. I am very pleased with the service and the price. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ecstatic!!"

- Kyleigh

Tristan did a great job! I came in for a test drive and unexpectedly leave with it thanks to him! Tristan gets the job done! Thanks dude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2017

Orr Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Kyleigh, Thank you again for allowing us to be your Dealership! It has been a pleasure serving your family! Enjoy the Cruze! - Michael Norton, General Manager

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales and service"

- cindak

Tristan was outstanding and patient in the helping in the decision making process. Now just six days later I'm buying my daughter a car with his amazing service.... Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2017

Orr Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Cinda, Thank you for both purchases! We are greatly appreciative that you have allowed us to earn your business both times! Enjoy the Durango and Cruze! - Michael Norton, General Manager

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesman "

- Batesville870

This guy was awesome. Believe me when I say, my credit is crap but they was still able to work with me and get me a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2017

Orr Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Corteiz, We appreciate that you chose us as your Dealership! And, credit is a breeze here! We make it happen! Enjoy your Compass! - Michael Norton, General Manager

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Preowned"

- Huntfarms

Great response over internet and on arrival did everything to ensure the vehicle was in good condition for the travel home. (7 hrs away). Would recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2017

Orr Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Mr. Hunt, Thank you for driving all that way! I appreciate that you were so awesome to deal with! Thank you for being patient while we had the part replaced! And, as always, I am here if you need anything! - Michael Norton, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 11 results