About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tristan Seaman.
Tristan Seaman
Tristan Seaman, Sales Parnter, Premier Toyota of Amherst
4.8

Tristan Seaman

Sales Parnter

Premier Toyota of Amherst

47190 Cooper Foster Park Road
Amherst, OH 44001

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

6 Reviews of Tristan Seaman

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great, easy, experience"

- rgiardina

Tristan was very friendly, approachable, and knowledgable. He was able to answer all questions, address our concerns, and work with us. The rest of the team (Josh and manager) were just as friendly and easy to talk to. I'd recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Worthington

May 25, 2018

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Thank you so much for the recommendation, congrats on your new vehicle!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"liars and snakes"

- pissedoff

Toyota builds quality products to bad the people here aren't the same quality. They will promise the world until you sign.. buyer beware metro is close enough go there. i will drive 100 miles before these liars ever see another dime of my or anyone else i know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Fortuna, Josh Jorgenson

May 10, 2018

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

We sincerely apologize that you weren't completely satisfied. Our team really did do everything in our power to ensure a positive experience, so it's unfortunate that you are still unhappy. We did our best to accommodate every one of your requests, however if there is anything we can do to assist you further, please contact our Customer Care Team at 440-985-6100.

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rocky start but was willing to work with us "

- Jb6604

Tristan was very easy to work with and understanding. He listened to our concerns and was able to get us answers. No pressure to buy anything and very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Smith, Drew Lipold

May 09, 2018

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

We're so glad you had a good experience, thanks for the review!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and pleasant"

- colleen2018

The staff was extremely pleasant despite it being a busy day with people everywhere. Every sales person was occupied and still it never felt like anyone was pushed aside or rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Owens, John Worthington

May 04, 2018

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

That's so great to hear, thanks for the review Colleen!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tariq was Patient, Informative and seemed Trustworthy"

- Terry

Right upon meeting Tariq I liked him and felt he knew the Toyota product line well and would guide us to the right vehicle. I had gone to 4 other dealerships (Nissan, Toyota and Ford) before stopping in at Premier Toyota. I knew my purchase would be made through Tariq. Here are some additional reasons we purchased our vehicle with Tariq and Premier Toyota: • No-pressure, didn't feel rushed; • Trustworthy and Professional; • Tariq listened to our questions and patiently answered all of them; • Tariq made the process easy; • Great teamwork - the Toyota team members really appeared that they liked each other and worked together well; • Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises); • Tariq went above & beyond by locating the specific vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Muqeet, Marcus Fortuna

Apr 17, 2018

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Wow, thank you so much for the very detailed review! We're so glad you were happy with Tariq's service and the overall experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman"

- Rajesh

Tristan was very helpful and had a pleasant experience.He explained clearly about the Car as per my expectation! Also the test drive we took was very helpful in deciding to buy the Car. Thank you Tristan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Muqeet

Apr 16, 2018

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

We're so glad you had a good experience, congrats on your new vehicle!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$48,750

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,245

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,649

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,512

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,570

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,828

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,603

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,590