Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tristan Walker.
Tristan Walker
Tristan Walker at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me
not yet rated

Tristan Walker

Sales / Leasing Consultant

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Tristan Walker

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason & Team made this the best car buying experience I..."

- Renee17

Jason & Team made this the best car buying experience I have had to date. Their Hassle Free approach was refreshing. I felt Jason was attentive & genuine in his concern for making this a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Wilson

Dec 31, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had just found out that I have throat cancer however..."

- joeiacolino

I had just found out that I have throat cancer however because of Taylor, Garrett and Tristan I traveled between Lake Havasu City and back. I got a great deal and my only good day of week was because of these excellent people. Truly thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Andreatta , Taylor

Sep 24, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for the great review. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good truck...good deal"

- Sorasandy

With what seemed to be a shortage of GMC Canyon trucks in southern Arizona, Royal Buick found one for us at another dealer. They picked it up from them and detailed it. It was not the truck we were waiting for as someone else bought that one while it was in transit. The truck Royal found for us had some upgrades that are things we were excited to discover. This is our second vehicle purchased at Royal Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lapotosky, Roger Selby

Jul 23, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never written a review for anything before but the..."

- kori_leanne

I have never written a review for anything before but the excellent customer service of Tristan and the manager Dan needs to be mentioned. I worked with Tristan about a week to find a SUV for myself. Not once in the entire process did I feel any sort of pressure to buy. We had been to about five other dealerships in Tucson and had only experienced this level of customer service at Royal GMC with Tristan. He listened and never tried to up sell when he knew my comfort zone. Thank you TREMENDOUSLY to both Tristan and Dan. I will be recommending you to anyone and everyone in the market for buying or leasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ivey

Apr 30, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Royal Buick GMC Cadillac and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience at a dealership"

- ArizonaMan82

I loved the no haggle price and the friendliness of the staff. They made me feel very welcome and treated me great. They showed me exactly what I was looking for and told me everything about it. I would highly recommend Royal automotive of Tucson for the best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Best, Todd Helmick, Royal Automotive Group, Thelmick@royaltucson.com

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buick is the best & so is the team at Royal Buick of Tucson"

- Deep_in_the_Desert

Truthfully I was sold on the Buick Regal TourX as soon as it premiered this year on Buick's line of cars. And upon my initial visit to the Royal Buick store at the auto mall it made me 100% sure on trading in my old Regal and joining the countless others who look to Royal Automotive to purchase. Royal Buick GMC of Tucson is completely dedicated to the customer experience! It was enjoyable from start to finish. And all of the representatives that I was able to speak with were highly knowledgeable about the company and the way they choose to do business! Ryan and Danielle were great to me and helped out enormously- thank you so much! They kept in continuous communication with me and really were the guides to getting me into the car that I had my heart set on. Van was also a terrific person to go to with any concerns I had along the way, a wonderful manager and representation of Royal. Aaron, Krysta, Dan, Tristan, and Hailey also were amazing reassurances to hear from, letting me know along the way that I was making smart and well informed decisions. I appreciate you all so much! I look forward to getting to know this dealership more- countless good people with great customer service- Sincerely, Simone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Van Bouttirath, Krysta Valerio, Ryan Lapotosky, Daniel Ivey, Aaron Rubio , Danielle Marquez

Oct 05, 2018

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your review and for choosing our dealership, Simone. I'm happy that you enjoyed your purchase experience and I'm looking forward to having you again in the future. Best, Todd Helmick, Royal Automotive Group, Thelmick@royaltucson.com

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,247

2021 Buick Encore

$20,247

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $37,912

2021 Buick Envision

$37,912

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $37,858

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$37,858

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,900

2018 Buick Encore

$17,900

used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $17,490

2017 Nissan Maxima

$17,490

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $32,649

2021 Buick Envision

$32,649