About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Troy Almanson.
Troy Almanson
Troy Almanson, Service Advisor, Germain Honda of Dublin
4.9

Troy Almanson

Service Advisor

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me
Call
Email

47 Reviews of Troy Almanson

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service with a smile"

- bb282905

Quick and easy from scheduling to drop off to pick up. Welcoming, cheery staff and accommodating while you wait. Always a delight to stop in at Germain Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your kind words and business are truly valued. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and friendly service"

- d_orange@hotmail.com

Had a lot of trouble with our car on vacation and when I called Germain's service department they had me bring it right in. Very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are sorry to learn you were having car concerns while on vacation. Our team was happy to assist so you could enjoy the rest of your vacation. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"general maintanance visit"

- itsme

My visit went very well. I was able to schedule the visit in a timely maner. I was approached as soon as I pulled in and informed of what would be done with an estimated finish time. I was out within the estimated time and everything done was reviewed with me to my satifaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin for your automotive needs. Your kind words and 5-star rating are greatly appreciated. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, Timely"

- babygirl

The service advisor that helped me was very professional, and knowledgeable. Explained it would be about a hour and half. My appointment was 10:00 am I was out at 11:30.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin for your service needs. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Smacdonald1105

Everyone was so great and kind!! They did my oil change and recommended me getting new tires! Thank you so much for taking care of my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing your positive service experience. Our team is committed to keeping you and your vehicle safely on the road. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trusted service at a great value"

- BMGLaw

Troy was friendly, communicated clearly, kept me updated on the status of the work, and gave me a great value for the work that was done. I left with an estimate for my next planned service visit, and confident my car was safe and well maintained. It is always a pleasant experience visiting Germain Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your continued business and trust in our staff are greatly appreciated. Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin for your automotive needs. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient!"

- Honda Owner

Our Honda was a quick efficient service - I spent half the time I thought I would have to. Pleasant staff and very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing how quickly and efficiently our team operated to get you on your way. See you next time. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Recall Installation"

- mike9283

My 2012 Honda Accord EX-L had a recall for an airbag recently. Germain Honda of Dublin made it very easy to schedule an appointment and get my car fixed. It took about an hour overall and was a very simple, easy, and straight forward process with no cost to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We appreciate you allowing our team the opportunity to assist you with you airbag recall. If there is anything further you may need, please let our staff know. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job!"

- Garyp

They did a good job. Everyone was professional and it was completed in a very timely manner. I have used this dealer since I purchased my vehicle and will continue to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your service experiences Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great quick service!"

- Rlc

Came in for an oil change for my daughter's car. Very quick ,professional service. Thanks for making sure she'll get back and forth to college safely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We appreciate the trust you have in our team as well as your business. Please let us know if you need anything further. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (835 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690