About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Troy Almanson.
Troy Almanson
Troy Almanson, Service Advisor, Germain Honda of Dublin
4.9

Troy Almanson

Service Advisor

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Troy Almanson

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt At Ease From Beginning to End "

- Angela

Woody was great at making me feel at ease during the entire purchase and even after. He answered my questions in a timely fashion and helped me to understand what I wanted and what I was purchasing and walked me through the process. When I got my first service oil change, Troy was so friendly and helped explain everything to me as a first time customer for service and was quick to return my call when I called to ask a question after I got home. During service, they found something wrong with a tire and since I had just got the car the month prior, Woody helped me to get it fixed for no charge. What a peace of mind! I would recommend them all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Woodrow

Aug 21, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We appreciate your business and are happy to know that your sales and service experiences have been the quality level you deserve. Enjoy your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- RACHELMARTENEY Verified Customer

Troy did an excellent job by explaining things to me and he also applied discounts with us being in the VIP club that I didn’t realize we could get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Great to hear! We are glad that Troy was able to show you how you can take advantage of your VIP discounts. We look forward to seeing you the next time your vehicle needs serviced.

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Checking safety of second seat in Odysse"

- RCHLBSHAW Verified Customer

I brought my 2016 Odyssey in to have the second row of seats checked for safety while I waited for the recall parts to come in. I had been told on the phone that I didn’t need an appointment, and that the check should take 5-10 minutes. When I arrived, Troy checked me in and originally told me it would take 45 minutes to an hour. I told him what the woman on the phone had told me, and he kindly made a call back to the technicians, and someone came right away to check out the van up front, rather than sending it back (which would have taken a lot longer). I was in an out in a little over 10 minutes. What great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy that Troy was able to give you such a great experience. We hope you will think of us the next time your vehicle needs serviced.

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- PGMINARDI Verified Customer

Great service he handled questions and provided information that he was asked about. He took the time to listen to concerns and provided quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are glad to hear it! We will pass the kind words onto Troy, and we hope to see back in here in the future.

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- hickspeggy Verified Customer

Called for oil change got an appointment same day customer service was great and speedy rotated tires and wash the car car looked good got rid of the winter salt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin for your service needs. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda recall "

- KIM Verified Customer

Troy was patient, polite, professional. His work ethic and customer service skills are exceptional. This young man seems like one who will quickly be promoted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing Troy's dedication to customer satisfaction. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well done"

- NSMART Verified Customer

Very personable and helpful. I was in for just an oil change Troy made sure I understood from the start of my appointment to ending.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your kind words and 5-star rating are truly appreciated. See you next visit. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is always excellent. "

- DLPRESTON39 Verified Customer

Always estimate wait times for service Most times it is close. Service sign is excellent. Representatives are always friendly and professional. Never disappointed. In the recap

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for taking time to share your positive thoughts about your service experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and friendly"

- KatyHite Verified Customer

Well timed and efficient service for an oil change. Scheduled online, got there and had the service done in less than an hour. Great experience with thoughtful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are happy to learn you found our online scheduling efficient and friendly as was your appointment. Thank you for your business. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Troy was awesome!!!!"

- DASN79 Verified Customer

Very good service!!! Troy was very efficient in getting my car serviced and answering all my questions. I would highly recommend him and I will certainly look for himthe next time I’m in the shop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are happy to know that Troy provided you the quality service experience you deserve as a Germain Honda customer. Thank you for sharing. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (657 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450