Troy Greer
Troy Greer at Suburban Chevrolet
Refer Me

Troy Greer

Used Vehicle Manager

Suburban Chevrolet

12475 Plaza Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews

I really enjoy helping my clients rebuild & reestablish there credit! I will go the extra mile to find the right vehicle & payment that fits for you. I strive to deliver exceptional customer service for all of my past, present and future clients!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Troy Greer

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack was a wonderful guide in the process of buying a truck! He made the process stress free and was very informative! More

by Knilsen08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch, Mark Thompson

Sep 15, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s always a joy to work with the team at suburban chev. I’ve been searching for a while, then Jack Yanisch showed me EXACTLY what I was looking for. Had my trade appraised and numbers worked up so fast, an More

by Ninazoe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Suburban Chevrolet!

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack was great to work with! I traveled from out of state to come purchase a vehicle and he made the process quick and had me in my new vehicle and on the road in 30 minutes. More

by Cynthia.hofer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Yanisch, Mark Thompson

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So I just bought a car from here and I got to say this was the BEST!! Car buying experience IN my life. Troy is the most AMAZING SALES PERSON I've ever had. He bent over backwards for me for days until I More

by marcus4991
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were extremely happy with this dealership & it's service & cleanliness. Troy treated us with respect & was very kind & a great sense of humor. Everyone that worked there were kind & helpful!! I w More

by judy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech

Feb 04, 2022

judy responded

We were extremely satisfied with our purchase & highly recommend Suburban Chevrolet.

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troy was wonderful. My credit had taken a hit during this COVID pandemic and I felt I had no chance of securing a car loan when I needed it the most. Troy went back and forth with a lender willing to work wi More

by Cven
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerad Albers

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice ambiance both inside and outside. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Troy Greer is a down to earth sales man honest he's not just about making the sale. He asked good questions of me to More

by tamarashinder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car experience ever! Easy, simple, POLITE and AWESOME! Purchased few cars in my life and this experience is to date the best I ever had! Troy G. I appreciate your professionalism and cheery appro More

by Monika B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to thank Troy for doing a awesome job on getting me financed I need to call you the magic man I was so amazed how hard you worked to get me a car loan I thank the lord above because you were .defin More

by Sherryrichards41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very positive experience. Troy was amazing and I was ready to go with financing before I even walked into the dealership. Everyone who helped us was polite and professional. I would definitely come ba More

by RnSVALADEZ
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Belanger

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $31,248
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,895
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $22,997
2020 Nissan Maxima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,523
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $54,943
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $34,431
2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
White Diamond Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive