About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Troy Guidash.
Troy Guidash
Troy Guidash, Service Manager, Rivard Buick GMC
5.0

Troy Guidash

Service Manager

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 ADAMO DRIVE (SR 60)
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me

40 Reviews of Troy Guidash

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- honeybun

Troy Guidash was my advisor he took care of me I had my oil change he told me 1 1/2 hr for the service it only took a hour very please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- ANDREASCHIELKA Verified Customer

Everything went smoothly. Troy kept us informed on the status of our repair. It was a pleasure, we were taken care of very well and we appreciate that very much. Thank you Troy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personilized service at a fair price"

- Jan Verified Customer

Troy Guidash, Carlos, Dan and Bob are a great service team. Always providing hands-on, personalized service, and the price charged is always fair and just for maintenance that is required. Rivard's service team is the best on Florida's west coast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Vargas

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Professional Service Visit"

- Elton K Verified Customer

I brought my car in for routine service. The Service Department went over all items I requested and suggested changing the air filter, which I had forgotten about. They also gave me an expectation about what would needed to be taken care of on my next visit. I was in and out in a very reasonable time. I would highly recommend James Rivard to anyone looking for service or to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan English

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- DARREL0 Verified Customer

I’ve been using this dealership for nearly 30 years. I’ve lost track of the number of cars I’ve pirchased and how many times I’ve visited the service department. They are always professional and courteous and get issues resolved quickly. Troy and his service team are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whitney Culhane

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James Rivard service department is excellent!"

- MDFITZ226 Verified Customer

We have been buying our cars at James Rivard for 15 years. The reason is the service department. They are knowledgeable, courteous, and honest. I never question their recommendations. Troy Guidash and his team are the best in the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan English

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful group of professionals "

- Rvanhorn Verified Customer

After driving into the service area I was greeted by Mike the service writer who explained I should make an appointment to have my A/C looked at. My appointment was Friday, early AM. I was offered a courtesy vehicle. The problem was fixed. I picked my vehicle up the next day I the morning as suggested. I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top shelf service department"

- DL6266 Verified Customer

I've bought all my cars and have had them serviced at James rivard since 1992 for only one reason Troy G. and his first rate service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"service"

- margaretl1964 Verified Customer

Wasn't happy I was not honored $10 off oil change that I received in mail. I was told its a corporate offer Other than that, visit was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brake fluid change "

- Robert M Turner Verified Customer

Excellent service and great customer service. They did an awesome job on the services I needed and they did it very quickly. I will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (477 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$41,360

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,000

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,510

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$55,555

2018 GMC Acadia

$38,495