Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Troy Guidash.
Troy Guidash
Troy Guidash at Rivard Buick GMC
not yet rated

Troy Guidash

Service Manager

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 E Adamo Dr
TAMPA, FL 33619

52 Reviews of Troy Guidash

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second purchase in 15 months. Pleased with ease of..."

- rodbaker2001 Verified Customer

Second purchase in 15 months. Pleased with ease of buying and pricing without haggling. The price advertised was the price we paid. The service on all three GM vehicles has been exemplary. Recommend Rivard without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Myers; Jordan Meyers

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Servicing"

- Gary Verified Customer

It's always a pleasure with working with either Dan and/or Tony is the service department. No hassles and always pay attention to my wants and the cars needs...…. Thanks for being there...….

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan English

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rivard Buick is the place to go!"

- Deedee1049 Verified Customer

I always get great service here. The service staff is friendly and courteous! I recommend Rivard to my friends and family.becaus I always receive great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Pugliesi , Christopher Peacock

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Thank you!"

- COFFEY82 Verified Customer

The service department is very attentive, very professional, very courteous! We appreciate the peace of mind they provide to us. Thank you to all at Rivard Buick GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Scaggs, Dan English, Carlos Vargas, Iliana Sanchez, Rick Hamel, Mike Puzycki

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient!"

- Love my GMC Verified Customer

We have a new GMC and I love taking my SUV for service here. Personnel are friendly and accommodating! Fast too! Office girls are also very welcoming and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Toledo, Dan English

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- PDESROCHES0524 Verified Customer

Troy was wonderful, he kept us up to aware of the situation with our vehicle and explained our choices, very professional. Thank you so much to Troy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service department"

- TBENSOR Verified Customer

I drive out of my way to take my vehicles to Rivard Buick GMC. They go out of their way to make sure I am satisfied and that the job is done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Scaggs, Dan English, Carlos Vargas, Eric Judd

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trusted advisor"

- MICHAEL.BEEBOUT Verified Customer

Love cars, enjoy driving. As cars have become very complex engineering. I have had the hard lesson of paying for my cost saving methods. You can only find quality parts from an authorized GM Dealer. Those parts cost 2 to 3 times more. Lasting 4 to 5 times longer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Pugliesi, Dan English, Carlos Vargas

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service for over 25 years"

- SHANESOMMERFL Verified Customer

Whether it is new/used car sales, major repairs or just an oil change, the entire team at Rivard always provides great customer service, outstanding communication and follow up. That is why I have been a customer for over 25 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Edwards, Bob Scaggs, Dan English, Carlos Vargas, Cade Rivard, Eric Judd, Iliana Sanchez

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great couldn’t be better"

- DALJW831 Verified Customer

We had an awesome experience with Ben, Eric and Troy we love Rivard they have always been fair and helpful from a purchase to a repair. This wasn’t our first purchase from them and I am sure it won’t be our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Pugliesi, Eric Judd

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,725

2021 Buick Encore

$16,725

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,890

2021 Buick Encore

$15,890

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,745

2021 Buick Encore GX

$23,745

used 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $31,029

2020 Audi Q5

$31,029

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $20,550

2021 Buick Encore GX

$20,550

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,725

2021 Buick Encore

$16,725