Search
Back
Start your review of Troy Ivory.
Troy Ivory
Troy Ivory, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing
4.9

Troy Ivory

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing

17730 Torrence Ave
Lansing, IL 60438

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

99 Reviews of Troy Ivory

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy "

- Alicia

I came into the dealership and was not expecting to leave in a car. Not only am I leaving in a car, I am leaving in a brand new one! I could not be more happier! Thanks Troy Ivory and the Phillips Chevrolet team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Jarad

Mar 18, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thanks again for taking the time to stop by Phillips Chevy of Lansing. We appreciate your business very much. Thanks again for your business and happy motoring! :)

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy "

- Jackie

I was unsure that I would be able to come in and get a car today, boy was I wrong. Troy Ivory and the Phillips Chevrolet team is awesome! I am leaving in the car that I wanted! A brand new malibu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Stubblefield

Feb 28, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Great to hear that you had a wonderful experience! Thanks again for your business & happy motoring.

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff"

- Kim

My second car with the Phillips Chevrolet team and with troy ivory and again everyone was great. Thanks for everything! I will be back for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thanks for your great comments! We appreciate your business and will be sure to pass along your kind comments to our Product Specialist, Troy Ivory and the rest of our Phillips Chevy staff. Thanks again for your review & happy motoring. Take care!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy "

- Dominiqy

I have been to several places trying to get me a new car and was unsuccessful. I am very happy that I came to Phillips Chevrolet and met Troy Ivory! He was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Jarad

Feb 04, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thanks for your kind comments regarding your recent experience here at Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! I will be more than happy to pass along your comments to our Product Specialist, Phil Derkacy and the rest of our team! Happy motoring & take care! Happy Monday! :)

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loyal customer."

- Pat

I have purchased several vehicles from Phillips Chevrolet and My first with Troy Ivory. Their customer service and compassion that they exude with their customers is second to none! I like everything about Phillips. Thanks again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for your kind comments. We appreciate your business very much. I will be more than happy to pass along your kind comments to our Product Specialist, Troy Ivory and the rest of our team! Thanks again for your business and happy motoring! Take care.

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Sevice!"

- Arlena321

Donna was very helpful and she’s a great salesperson I would definitely recommend my friends and family to her!! Awesome work Donna! Our questions was answered and she was very respectful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thanks for your kind comments! I will be sure to pass along your kind words to our Phillips Chevy team! Thanks again, happy motoring & take care!

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If I could give more than 5 I would."

- Jonneece

He was very well mannered, very nice for a first time buyer. Helped me get a nice and fair price, on the drive around he was very calm and helpful on any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Ward

Jan 21, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thanks for your kind comments! I will be sure to pass along your kind words to our Phillips Chevy team! Thanks again, happy motoring & take care!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly service "

- Jax1213

Great fast service! Troy Ivory was a awesome sales man! Car was very clean. Drove nicely We’ll definitely be back. Thank you great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for your kind comments! We appreciate your business very much. Happy motoring!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy camper"

- Phil

I received the best customer service ever from Troy Ivory and Phillips Chevrolet and I am leaving in the car that i wanted. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for your kind comments! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to our Product Specialist, Troy Ivory and the rest of our team! Happy motoring!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy "

- Shmyra

I was referred to Phillips Chevrolet and Troy Ivory and I am very pleased.Customer service was great!And I will send all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Major

Jan 02, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thanks for your kind comments! We appreciate your business very much. Take care & happy motoring! :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (502 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,178

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,588

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$28,133

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$29,536

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,160

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$58,786

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,948

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$58,524