About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Troy Obremski.
Troy Obremski
Troy  Obremski, Assistant Sales Manager, Scaffidi Motors Inc
5.0

Troy Obremski

Assistant Sales Manager

Scaffidi Motors Inc

3733 Stanley Street
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Troy Obremski

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Freindly and thorough"

- Ken and Rene'

This was the second vehicle that Troy has helped us with and did an excellent job. He worked with on the new car price as well as our trade in. He was busy and yet accompodated our schedule. Troy took the time to walkthrough all of the electronics and how to use them. We are enjoyng the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Jones

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The extra mile"

- Lauri

Troy really went the extra mile. He listened to my needs/wants and worked really hard to make it happen; even doing research on fulfilling my lease on a a vehicle they don't cover so I could get into a vehicle with better gas mileage ease the commute to the new job. Thank you so much Troy. You made the transition so much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome...salesman went out of his way for me"

- Brucesonata18

Troy Obremski was my salesman...awesome!! I explained to him what I was looking for in another sonata, they didn't have it on hand but found exactly what I was looking for from another dealer. Upon delivery he sat with me explaining all the features, and truly made me feel comfortable with it....so many would have rushed you out the door, Not Troy.a true professional....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new car !"

- Happy Car Owner

Troy and Greg where great to work with. They went above and beyond to make this experience very pleasurable ! They worked hard to find the best vehicle and price for me. A big thank you to Scaffidi Motors !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Jones

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond "

- newfordbuyer

Tom H. was more than helpful. Troy and Chad were also very easy to work with. We purchased a good car at a great price when other dealerships were unwilling to deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Heidenfelder

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very great experience with a great team!"

- menzers

Overall I had a great experience working with Scaffidi, especially Troy! I was out of the state and found a vehicle online, and they were willing to work over the phone with me until I returned and held the vehicle for me with a down payment! They made sure everything was working correctly on the vehicle before I took it home, and as I was leaving I was congratulated by multiple employees. I definitely recommend working with Scaffidi, and if you don’t know who to work with, choose Troy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hands down the best experience I've ever had at a dealership"

- Jami

This dealership is a team based place. I had worked with John Russell who worked very well to get me in and out with all the information I needed and still answering my questions fully. Especially due to my lack of time. It didn't stop at just John though, if anothers sales person seen me standing there without anyone, they would make sure to come up and ask if I needed anything, and I think I was congratulated on my new vehicle by just about everyone who worked there. I may have just found my "home" dealership. Thanks you scaffdi motors for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Sankey, John Russell

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer!"

- 4senuff

3 years ago I leased my Hyundai from Troy at Scaffidi’s. I loved my vehicle so much that when my lease ended I went back to Troy to lease another one. Great dealership to work with from sales to service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Heather

Troy was very polite and professional. He was very eager to help but not pushy. This is the second time I have purchased a new vehicle from Scaffidi and both experiences were pleasant. I was recently in a car accident and my car was a total loss. Scaffidi's finance manager-Tammy went above and beyond to get my insurance claims taken care off. Troy took his time going over all the new features on the car and patiently answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Schulz

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick , easy and very pleasant "

- Joe hayes 1066

I just bought my first import and Troy Obremski explained everything great that came with it. The ride, feel and creature comforts were spot on for my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Jones

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

2013 GMC Sierra 1500

$25,795

2016 Chevrolet Impala

$19,895

2017 GMC Yukon

$40,000

2015 Toyota Rav4

$18,895

2018 Chrysler 300

$23,495

2017 GMC Yukon XL

$39,895

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$26,395

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,495