About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Troy Spencer.
Troy Spencer
Troy  Spencer, Ford Sales, Lubbers Cars
5.0

Troy Spencer

Ford Sales

Lubbers Cars

944 N Main St
Cheney, KS 67025

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive business for 15 years. I enjoy spending time with my family, playing basketball, working out and drag racing.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Troy Spencer

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lubbers is the most professional and genuine car dealership "

- Monette

You don't feel inferior at Lubbers. I have purchased two cars from them and have recommended them to anyone who is looking for a car. I don't have the best credit rating and I know this but was treated like I had superb credit. Makes car shopping much less stressful. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2017

Lubbers Cars responded

Thanks for taking the time to review! We want to earn your business every time and appreciate the trust you place in us!

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"it was good. "

- brittain

I would recommend anyone to lubbers. They helped work with me and had pleasant people to work with . Its nice have a smaller dealer by don't feel pushed or rushed .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 3rd F150"

- Martin P

This is is my third F150 and after the 2009 truck, I haven't shopped at another dealer. I did try to get that truck serviced at a Wichita dealer a couple of times, I have been driving to Cheney for service since. Troy and Chris have always been great to deal with. My wife also bought an Edge from Troy. I have also sent a couple to Lubbers and I believe they bought an Escape and a Fusion from Troy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lubbers, Troy Tunnell

November 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"~Fast and Friendly~"

- Rsmith77

That's was the best car buying experience I have been involved in. All those pulled together to help me achieve the car I wanted not what they "wanted to put me in". Just a quick thank for all they do at Lubbers! They really know how to make car buying easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Burrell, Troy Tunnell

October 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure buying "

- Caleb.ediger

Excellent no pressure buying experience. Willing to meet my needs and provided excellent quality service. Allowed me to take the time to think about the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Buckles

April 17, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Always the best experience "

- Justin2016

This is our 5th purchase with Lubbers. They are always very friendly, never pushy, will always do business with them. It is always worth the drive to Cheney, Kansas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Burrell

Apr 18, 2016

Lubbers Cars responded

Wow, awesome to hear! Thanks for placing your trust in us!

January 21, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent!"

- Edie H

Troy has helped me buy my last 3 Escapes and hopefully number 4 soon. I feel like I am treated fair and part of the family. Troy and Chris work hard to get you the best deal possible.--Edie H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New Car"

- shiloh

This car is the 5th new vehicle that I have bought from Lubbers. The main reason I keep going back, because they treat you like family and with the up-most respect. They work their hardest to get you the best deals and get the payments to where you want them. They also give you the most on all trade ins without a hassle. Love Lubbers would never go anywhere else for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results