Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Troy Warren.
Troy Warren
Troy Warren at Volume Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Troy Warren

Sales Manager

Volume Chevrolet

450 N. Lee St.
Forsyth, GA 31029

Contact Me

I have 15 years experience in customer service in sales management in a dealership setting. My goal is to provide each and every customer a great and friendly buying experience!!!! I am from Warner Robins Ga. I reside in Dublin and call that home.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Troy Warren

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed my experience with this company! I will..."

- KING.RACHEL1010 Verified Customer

I really enjoyed my experience with this company! I will tell anyone that needs a car to go to this place cause they are the friendliest people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Andrews, Buddy Beck

Nov 29, 2020

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review!! We appreciate your business and all referrals!!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly the greatest car buying experience I’ve ever..."

- JBMARSH247 Verified Customer

Honestly the greatest car buying experience I’ve ever had, from the moment I arrived to when I left, felt appreciated. Heather and Troy, are by far the best. Thank you volume team....... can’t forget Buddy, super great guy, friendly, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for highlighting some of our employees! We appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some great feedback!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent place to do business. Great staff, wonderful..."

- Jenniferlilly23

Excellent place to do business. Great staff, wonderful customer service and Jeremy (my sales rep) was very professional and worked hard to get me a deal I was very happy and comfortable with. Highly recommend Volume Chevrolet and it’s staff if you are looking for a new or used vehicle! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Most efficient sales process I have every..."

- PATWINDOWS3 Verified Customer

Great service. Most efficient sales process I have every had. Only time a tour of the facility and introduction to the service department was conducted. Super experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You need an old peoples disabled with a cane or hard to..."

- SCM4734 Verified Customer

You need an old peoples disabled with a cane or hard to walk place to sit down and smoke outside it would be wonderful because I plan on staying there for years other than that your service is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Andrews, Kenny Jones, Chris Matthews , Christina in sales is not on there she was wonderful

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience. Found what I wanted online and..."

- Luke Verified Customer

Great buying experience. Found what I wanted online and everything was done over the phone. No hassles during the entire process!!! Will definitely recommend to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Andrews, Buddy Beck

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, no twisting your arm, does not waste your..."

- FLEABRICH Verified Customer

Friendly staff, no twisting your arm, does not waste your time. The experience was much more pleasant than I expected it to be. Way to go Volume Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bailey

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service Excellent service friendly..."

- CPGARRETT73 Verified Customer

Excellent service Excellent service friendly atmosphere all around best dealership ive been to i will send friends and family for their next used or new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ms. Heather and her team were nothing but nice to me and..."

- CYNTHIADFARLEY4242 Verified Customer

Ms. Heather and her team were nothing but nice to me and my family she deserves a raise thanks so much I appreciate all that you guys have done for my family and I keep up the good work kindness goes a long way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heather was great in listening to our desires in looking..."

- CASEYLYLE3 Verified Customer

Heather was great in listening to our desires in looking for a new vehicle. She has great customer service skills and is very very attentive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Bell, Buddy Beck

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $19,395

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$19,395

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,575

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$17,575

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,565

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$50,565

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $27,450

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$27,450

new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $38,745

2021 Chevrolet Colorado

$38,745

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $27,450

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$27,450