About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Trudy Scoggins.
Trudy Scoggins
Trudy Scoggins, Receptionast /  Cashier, Tom Pappas Toyota
not yet rated

Trudy Scoggins

Receptionast / Cashier

Tom Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Trudy Scoggins

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Work always done right"

- Barry C

I will always take my car for maintenance or repair to Pappas Toyota, because of mainly 3 people, 1st Josh Brown ,mechanic, superb mechanic, always fixed or maintained right. 2nd Paul Nettler super nice professional service writer, he knows his stuff.3rd car sales guy named Mark Garner, always nice and friendly, even after the sale, still takes the time to say Hi and see how things are going, great guy to deal with also. I told him what I wanted in a vehicle, and in a matter of days he got us what we needed. Great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Kyle Albrecht was a great! While I had a problem that was..."

- DeWayne68

Kyle Albrecht was a great! While I had a problem that was hard to troubleshoot (electrical) he helped immensely in working through the resolution and getting the parts lined up so I could get my truck up and running, He made me feel comfortable with all aspects of the process. A huge thanks-you goes to Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Ragan , Kyle Albrechet

August 21, 2012

Dealership Rating

"this was our first visit, and Emmaly Garland was very..."

- tigerlovetom

this was our first visit, and Emmaly Garland was very knowledgeable and helpful, she was very professional and took care of us from the minute we got there until we left, you have an outstanding organization,and we look forward to coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Patrick Ragan is a true professional. He is a pleasure..."

- Beth Pierce

Patrick Ragan is a true professional. He is a pleasure doing business with. It is unusual in this day and age to find such exceptional customer service. Thanks Pat!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Ragan

July 24, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Patrick was an awesome help! He took time to explain..."

- gloriaboyer1

Patrick was an awesome help! He took time to explain everything to me and I was very happy with my service. I LOVE the lady who does nails in the waiting area, she is always friendly and its great to get my nails done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Ragan , Gloria Boyer

July 08, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This was my first visit to the dealership for service. I..."

- julieannie

This was my first visit to the dealership for service. I was here visiting for my 5000 mile service included in my purchase. While I had some trouble locating where to go (a bush was covering the sign) I eventually found the right spot when I spied all the other cars. Patrick helped me figure out where I was going and he quickly noticed it was my first time there. He helped me locate the waiting room and showed me the many amenities there. When it was time to pay he located me quickly, updated me on the status of my car, and made sure to mention it had been washed. He introduced me to Trudy and she quickly helped me check out and Patrick walked me right to my car so I will know where it will be parked in the future. The service was quick, efficient, and as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Ragan , Julie A Vomund

June 03, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Everything as promised and on time, courteous, and..."

- LawrenceMcDougall

Everything as promised and on time, courteous, and professional I will return and would highly reccomend to any friends of mine. No complaints at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2012

Dealership Rating

"It is extremely easy to schedule service appointments on..."

- lrltoyotadlrrvw

It is extremely easy to schedule service appointments on line, with a reminder courtesy call. Service is always completed quickly. Personnel are courteous and friendly. Additional service items that I did not know about are brought to my attention and if I choose to have them completed, they are also done quickly. There is no pressure to have additional work done. The waiting room is clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Employees are very easy to talk to and are very helpfull..."

- dustywaters

Employees are very easy to talk to and are very helpfull whether you are buying a new car or having an existing one serviced. Tony Overcamp was great helping to select options on our new Highlander

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Overkamp

May 24, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We just picked up our Corolla yesterday. It had been..."

- Shoptowl

We just picked up our Corolla yesterday. It had been damaged in the April 28th hail storm. Rob the Body Shop manager did a great job working with our insurance adjuster and saw our car through the entire process. Both Brent and Trudy did a wonderful job finishing up the service. We highly recommend Pappas Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$42,794

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,697

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,994

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,713

2018 Toyota Sienna

$43,330

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,010

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,273

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,434