Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tucker Jones.
Tucker Jones
Tucker Jones at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Tucker Jones

Sales Professional

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302

Contact Me

Born and raised in Wichita Falls, Tx. I graduated from Rider High School in 2018. Been in the business over a year now! Love getting to know my customers. Here at Pattersons you are more than just a customer. You are family! I’d love to help in your car buying experience.

Languages Spoken

English English

26 Reviews of Tucker Jones

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I can say is: Top notch folks - friendly and easy..."

- MJSTUDE Verified Customer

All I can say is: Top notch folks - friendly and easy to work with in getting the Truck I wanted. - I highly recommend them. Excellent rating. Bob S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaron Curry

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tucker is the best. He’s extremely personable, won’t BS..."

- Haleigh

Tucker is the best. He’s extremely personable, won’t BS you, and will go above and beyond to get you into the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tucker is extremely professional and kept in touch with..."

- Jordan_S

Tucker is extremely professional and kept in touch with me throughout my whole truck buying experience. When he was unable to find the truck I was looking for, he went above and beyond by working until 8pm on some nights to get me the perfect deal. He’s earned my business and I’ll buy from him again and again. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, kept me in the loop the whole way...."

- TMARTIN40 Verified Customer

Very professional, kept me in the loop the whole way. Made buying a truck really easy. They got me everything I ask for and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Patterson service department is above and beyond any..."

- TLJONES6711 Verified Customer

The Patterson service department is above and beyond any other service department that I have ever used. Patterson should be honored to have an employee like Mike Jones representing them. He is so friendly and outgoing and always makes me feel like I am part of the Patterson family when I come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I purchase/lease all of our vehicles from..."

- sherry.blevins

My husband and I purchase/lease all of our vehicles from Patterson and the #1 reason is Henry Broadus. He always finds a way to make it happen and we leave the dealership happy. Tucker Jones is a great asset after the sale has been made - great customer service. He made it fun in going over all of the features of the truck . He could not have been more friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Rodgers, Henry Broadus , Michael in FCI - made it really easy to buy!

Jan 14, 2021

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia responded

Thank you Sherry for your and Johnny's continued business! It was great seeing you again! I hope Johnny continues to enjoy driving a new Ram truck! Brad

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales and service. We have bought 2 new Rams here..."

- Cyndienca Verified Customer

Great sales and service. We have bought 2 new Rams here and have only brought them back here for service and repair. Great people. We will be back when we need new trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Ward , Joe in service

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch Jeep dealership. Highly recommend and Brian..."

- DustyLynnDunn

Top notch Jeep dealership. Highly recommend and Brian Burkhalt is heck of a salesman. They really gave me a good deal. Love my Jeep Gladiator.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy vehicles - from communicating with..."

- MICHAEL ROSENKRANDS Verified Customer

Great place to buy vehicles - from communicating with Chris Cornman via the internet, going through the inventory with Tucker Jones to find the right vehicles, getting finance and insurance in order with Jaron Curry, and getting finaall the paper work in order with Michael McDorman. All great guys - a pleasure to be around. Good to be back in Wichita Falls!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tucker was an excellent salesman! Friendly, and very..."

- bymur Verified Customer

Tucker was an excellent salesman! Friendly, and very helpful. You have a professional team that works well together. We were given all the information we needed to make the deal. Our needs were met, and we were very satisfied with all services. Would recommend dealership to others. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

2021 Ram 1500
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2021 Kia Forte
new
Red exterior
IVT
FWD
2021 Ram ProMaster 3500 Cutaway
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2021 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD