About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tuk Chang.
Tuk Chang
Tuk Chang, Trusted Advisor, Elite Motors
4.9

Tuk Chang

Trusted Advisor

Elite Motors

100 N Green Bay Rd
Waukegan, IL 60085

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Tuk Chang

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Started sketchy but ended up Great! "

- Malik R

I was looking online for an Audi A4 and found the listing for Elite Motors. Overlooking the fact that the cars I wanted to test drive were not waiting as promised and both interiors were filthy, I made a choice based on my budget and the information Tuk provided with the Carfax. The car checked out great and I am extremely happy with my purchase. Many thanks to Tuk and the Elite Motors team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First dealership experience -good overall "

- GeorgeS

We were greeted and set up with Tuk within minutes despite the dealership being a weekend madhouse. Tuk handled himself professionally and let us inspect and test drive the truck without being a pushy salesman. We ended up buying a 2010 Silverado and love the truck. Good overall experience -would recommend to friends and family. Cons: Tuk checked and confidently told us they could do 3.64% fixed interest -when it came time to meet with Kevin M. for paperwork, the best they could do was 5.64% (over 800 credit score) -we ended up paying cash. The truck was in a significant accident (over $5,000 repair) and used commercially. Tuk failed to mention this or show us the CARFAX -it wasn’t until we asked just before signing papers that we foun out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Moore

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought the car I was searching for."

- Hammerdan8617

I went in to Look at a 2007 BMW 335xi. I loved the car and we started to do the financing. I have aweful credit, but they were able to get it done. The rate is a bit high but having the credit I do, this is to be expected and accepted. Tuk has done a great job of answering my questions; even those not related to sales but service as well. I can be very persistent, and he has not complained one bit. I would recommend this dealership to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, flexable and efficient service"

- Carreview239

I was greeted right away and the team did a great job of making sure all the paper work was in order. This was all done in a timely manner. Tuk was very helpful with any questions I had and was great with guiding me through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Thompson

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience "

- Jason O

Bought the car from tuk and he such a nice salesman ! He help me out a lot to buy a car ! I’ll recommend all my friend need car to him !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice dealership"

- James Jones

Tuk my Salesperson is wonderful, I say is because he's still making sure that I have everything I need. Wonderful place, Wonderful people!! Please stop by you want be disappointed.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a used truck"

- Mopar R/T

Every one was friendly and tried to meet my needs. Would recommend. Laid back environment. They made my purchase go fast and smooth would use again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Thompson

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota 4 runner "

- Jonas R

Wanted a newer vehicle and got a Toyota 4 runner with by e room and 4x4 that I was looking for . Thanks to Tuk and Steve Im driving the car I want , great job elite , .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hatton, Amy Thompson

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Augustine

Worked with tuk chang and he worked closely to get me the car i came in for even with my really bad credit. I would recommend. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales manager steve

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He is really helpfull"

- Zaya Ganbold

He is super fast when hendid his job and also so convenient. Always help the costumers in everyway that he can help. We are so happy that we could happily get our car in a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results