About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Twee Hayes.
Twee Hayes
Twee Hayes, Internet Guest Experience Manager, South County Lexus
5.0

Twee Hayes

Internet Guest Experience Manager

South County Lexus

28242 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me

I’ve been selling cars since 2002 and I love what I do. My goal is to understand my customer’s needs. Find them the right car. Educate them about the product and help them understand the different purchase and leasing options. Offer an honest and transparent transaction and deliver an experience above and beyond their expectations.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet sales

Finance

Languages Spoken

English English

Vietnamese Vietnamese

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Twee Hayes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Does not get any better!"

- horizons59

This is my second Lexus from South County Lexus. They are a five star experience in every way. From selection through final purchase/lease, the process could not be any better or easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Mas P.

Great service. Great pricing. Extremely friendly. Will bye from this dealership again. Twee and Brigina made my purchase very easy. My new RX350 looks and drives great. Thx Guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brigina Brock

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Twee Hayes is the salesperson to work with at SC Lexus! "

- Lobsterboy70

Twee recently sold my parents a vehicle; and they had a wonderful sales experience. As a result, I went to meet Twee the following evening near Lexus' closing hours to see if she could find me a similar vehicle . Twee was very nice and professional. There were no games or sales pressure. She's was very patient, forthcoming with her questions to identify what I was looking for in terms of colors and vehicle options. Twee was extremely responsive. Twee was very knowledgeable and never kept me waiting for an answer. Around their closing hour, I purchased the vehicle and the outstanding level of customer service from Twee during the sales process to receiving the keys and having Amadeus walking me through the vehicle's options and connections with the media system/bluetooth was seamless. There were no rush to get me out the door at all. I would definitely recommend speaking with Twee if you are in search of friendly and smooth car purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amadeusz Stasiak, Hans Ham

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You South County Mission Viejo Lexus!!"

- Satisfied Buyers 2018

Thank You to Gavin in the Service Department for all your expertise and returned phone calls regarding our 2010 RX 350. Thanks to Gus in Guest Services for your friendly greetings, awesome personality and introducing us to Twee Hayes. And Thank You to Twee Hayes for our new 2018 RX 350. Our overall experience with South County Lexus this past week was unbelievably refreshing & superb as a result of working with Gavin, Gus and Twee. Firstly with Gavin in service - he called to report the assessment & cost of fixing our 2010 RX 350 and thereafter returned our subsequent phone calls within minutes and he was respectful, caring and informative. Secondly, Gus kindly assisted us to pick up our car from service - with a big friendly smile on his face. Gus also helped us to connect with Twee Hayes. It is an understatement to say that Twee is good at her job. Twee was forthright, relatable, informative and factual. She found us the car we wanted - a 2018 RX 350 in the color we wanted and in our price range. Subsequently, she patiently and efficiently walked us through the process of negotiation, financing then the purchase for our 2nd Lexus RX 350. Twee made the car buying experience actually enjoyable. She went above & beyond to just simply sell an old couple a car - she took time to talk to us and no at us. We are very appreciative of the professionalism and yet personalized service and asssitance conducted by Gavin, Gus and Twee. We had such an awesome experience that our son went to South County Lexus the next day and he also bought a 2018 Lexus RX 350 Hybrid - of course with Twee Hayes. I understand now why Souh County Mission Viejo Lexus IS #1 in customer service - it’s not just a slogan - it is a fact!! Many thanks to Gavin, Gus and Twee for the best car buying experience in our lifetime. Keep up the great great work & we look forward to working with you all again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus in Guest Services & Gavin in Service.

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Twee Hayes is Mission Impossible!!!"

- Vujas

I was looking for a 2019 RX350 FSport in White with Red Interior/Panoramic Moonroof/Mark Levinson/Triples Beam Head Light, which is extremely rare. I was dealing with Lexus Dealers of Newport (largest Lexus in Orange County), San Diego, Carlsbad, El Cajon, and Westminster (Little Saigon) but no one has this car in stock. No one willing to “go extra mile” to sell me this car. I contacted Twee Hayes and within 8 hours, I bought my dream car from her. Twee went the “extra mile” to delivery my car from another dealer which located 80 miles away, through the traffic of Los Angeles. I am extremely happy with Twee’s dedication and professionalism. She makes me think of Tom Cruise in Mission Impossible! I also extremely happy with South County Lexus’s staff. It is a “happy ending” for me because I wanted to purchase this car as a XMAS present for my wife. Thank you very much to Twee and her staff. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! IT IS A WONDERFUL LIFE, WHEN DRIVING MY RX350 FSPORT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Victoria

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Twee Hayes is Mission Impossible!"

- rincgg

I was looking for a 2019 RX350 FSport in White with Red Interior/Panoramic Moonroof/Mark Levinson/Triples Beam Head Light, which is extremely rare. I was dealing with Lexus Dealers of Newport (largest Lexus in Orange County), San Diego, Carlsbad, El Cajon, and Westminster (Little Saigon) but no one has this car in stock. No one willing to “go extra mile” to sell me this car. I contacted Twee Hayes and within 8 hours, I bought my dream car from her. Twee went the “extra mile” to delivery my car from another dealer which located 80 miles away, through the traffic of Los Angeles. I am extremely happy with Twee’s dedication and professionalism. She makes me think of Tom Cruise in Mission Impossible! I also extremely happy with South County Lexus’s staff. It is a “happy ending” for me because I wanted to purchase this car as a XMAS present for my wife. Thank you very much to Twee and her staff. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! IT IS A WONDERFUL LIFE, WHEN DRIVING MY RX350 FSPORT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Twee Was Great"

- Jerry H

Twee Hayes at South County Lexus provided excellent service with our RX350 purchase.She was very knowledgeable of the RX350 features and equipment. She was perceptive in determining what we wanted and showed us appropriate inventory. South County Lexus had a good selection. Patrick was very helpful in teaching us the car's electronics. Overall, very good experience. Jerry H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick, electronics instructor after purchase

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out in about an hour"

- MBE

Twee was a pleasure to work with. I initiated contact with her via email and she was polite, informative, and prompt in her communication. When I got to the dealership, I test drove my Lexus IS with her to confirm it was right for me. She ensure the process to return my old lease was smooth. With her effort as well as the quick, but thorough work of the finance guy, I was out of the dealership and in my new lease in about an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and organized"

- Hockey11

Twee was available to finish up a purchase started with Jason, she was helpful, friendly and considerate of her co-worker. She was knowledge on the deal Jason and I worked out, and she made completing the sale easy and hassle free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Thomas, Hans Ham , Amadeus

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relax buying experience"

- benzOwner

I have not been taken care of like for awhile in a dealership. Very professional people especially Twee and the finance manager. The I.T. rep giving us all the tips for the new car is also very helpful. Glad I took my business here. I will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Gray

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (429 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LS

$102,836

2018 Lexus LS

$102,338

2018 Lexus RX

$61,558

2018 Lexus LS

$101,826

2019 Lexus NX 300

$40,783

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,738

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,588

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,588