About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ty Davis.
Ty Davis
Ty  Davis, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Ty Davis

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Of my 19 years in the automotive sales industry, 16 have been with Klaben. I take great pride in my customer service history with clients throughout the entire State of Ohio and beyond. My wife and I have lived in this area for over 29 years and our children have been heavily involved in local sports and community organizations. I welcome the opportunity to make you a member of "Our Family" at Klaben!! 330-673-3139 ext 346

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

313 Reviews of Ty Davis

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great as always over the last 20 years"

- jentalee

Ty Davis has been our car guy for almost 30 years he always gets us right in and ask what we are looking for and gets us in that vehicle Also JEN did our paperwork and she was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Kennedyjb7411

I was very pleased with the service that was excellent . The staff was great they answered every question I asked and explained more I will recommend some of my friends/family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Slomberg

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 new car day, 😁"

- Billy D.

Ty Davis did a great job!! The Process was quick and easy. I was very impressed, three years ago took a lot longer this time I was in and out a lot quicker.. Ty very friendly worked hard to get everything taken care of in a timely manner. This is the second time I’ve worked with ty and he did a great.. I just hope Ty there in three years when I come back !! Jim and Terry was great to work with, a getting all the paperwork done thanks very much for a very positive experience ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Bills, Terry Colbert

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership and Staff"

- Ryan S

Ty and the team were excellent. No pressure, but answered all my questions honestly. I never felt like I was being told what I wanted to here, but simply the truth. So happy with my new F-150!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- beatlesfan668

Tim Sterling, Ty Davis, and Christine Klaben were all awesome! They were not your typical car salespeople. They were patient, understanding, and answered all of my questions! I love my new car and will recommend them everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Sterling, Christine Klaben

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and Purcahse A+++"

- Lisa M

Klaben is friendly and honest. They are transparent and easy to work with. Ty Davis was patient and honest. He went out of his way to find me the right car for the right price. I also used the maintenance department and Carli was wonderful and helped me pick new tires. She was amazingly patient while I decided if I was going to get a new car or I I would need a rental. Both Ty and Carli were professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Carli Ramage

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Bookie

Ty and his team worked with us until we were happy-great patience and customer care! Ty was ready for our appointment and prepared with the vehicle he knew would hit our targets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen, Andy Bellian

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable "

- Go Cavs

Ty Davis was very helpful when we came in looking for another vehicle. Typically was very knowledgeable about the car we were interested in, and answered all my questions. We will definitely recommend Ty and the dealership to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Chris5389

Had a very easy experience when ending my lease early to get into a bigger car. They really helped to keep my payments at an affordable rate. Second card from them, Would definitely then to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Experience! "

- FordTough

Klaben Ford's customer experience is second to none. I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership and every time the experience has been top notch. The sales staff is knowledgable, friendly, and very helpful in the overall car buying experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Kallmeyer, Scott Halley

1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results

Dealership Inventory (899 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Mustang

N/A

2018 Ford F-150

$47,405

2018 Ford F-150

$42,690

2018 Ford F-150

$45,085

2018 Ford F-150

$45,085

2018 Ford F-150

$50,545

2018 Ford F-150

$45,085

2017 Ford F-250

$47,185