About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ty Davis.
Ty Davis
Ty  Davis, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Ty Davis

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Of my 19 years in the automotive sales industry, 16 have been with Klaben. I take great pride in my customer service history with clients throughout the entire State of Ohio and beyond. My wife and I have lived in this area for over 29 years and our children have been heavily involved in local sports and community organizations. I welcome the opportunity to make you a member of "Our Family" at Klaben!! 330-673-3139 ext 346

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

328 Reviews of Ty Davis

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone is always friendly and very helpful alerts ready t "

- annebea6645 Verified Customer

I’m loyal Klaben customer and always recommend Klaben to friends and family, I can’t wait until the 2020 to lease a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe French

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accurate and relaxing and trustworthy experience!"

- dkgaffney Verified Customer

I've always gotten much more service than I'd expected with personable and professional explanations and recommendations. This is the second Ford Escape I've gotten through Klaben and I view myself a "Klaben Girl" now and in the future! I'm in my second Ford Escape now due to the excellent sales and maintenance service I received in Klaben and although I live in Cleveland, it's well worth the drive to Ken, Ohio for the peace of mind and security that my car is being serviced by the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free "

- Quietorca

This is my second car purchase from Klaben and ,once again, i couldn’t be happier. The only car dealership i have been to where i felt comfortable. They really take care of you here and there is no nonsense. You know you are getting the best deal possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Batten, Jennifer Bowen

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car = Great Service"

- Burros104

Great Customer service. Willing to work with you to make you happy. TY was able to help me buy my first vehicle Thank You alot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen, Denise Alcorn

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MY NEWLY LEASED 2018 ESCAPE"

- Kay2005

TY DAVIS AT KLABEN FORD MADE OUR EXPERIENCE OF TRADING OUR 2014 FOCUS FOR A LEASED 2018 FORD ESCAPE A PLEASURABLE ONE. TY LISTENED TO WHAT WE WERE SHOPPING FOR AND GOT US AN AFFORDABLE PAYMENT IN THIS DEAL WHICH WAS AN UPGRADE FOR US. TY IS EASY TO TALK TO AND HE IS ATTENTIVE WHEN LISTENING. HIS SALESMANSHIP SKILLS ARE EXCELLENT. OUR TRUST IN KLABEN FORD HAS MUCH TO DO WITH TY DAVIS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Service"

- arvierucker

This the fourth car my husband and I have purchased from Klaben. Every time has been a wonderful experience. We are always given world class customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben, Jennifer Bowen

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- HeatherM

Ty was so incredible to work with. He really took the time to help us find what we were looking for. Will definitely go back to him next time we need to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- Robm0233

Ty and Jennifer took time explaining everything to us and answering every question we had . We will differently be back in the future. They were all wonderful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Mac

Great working with Ty Davis. No hassle. No pressure. This is my second lease with Ty and Klaben and they have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest experience"

- Wayway310

This was the best experience we’ve ever had a dealership. Ty Davis was very friendly and answered all my dad’s questions and concerns. Ty made us feel at home and was able to give my dad the car he want and a good deal to boot. Thank u so much for such a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

1
...
1 - 10 of 328 results

Dealership Inventory (875 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,645

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,645

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,240

2018 Ford Explorer

$42,765

2018 Ford Explorer

$42,765

2018 Ford Explorer

$41,165

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,620

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,620