About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ty Gould.
Ty Gould
Ty Gould, Executive Sales Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
5.0

Ty Gould

Executive Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Ty Gould

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- John H

Drove from another county to test drive a pre-owned vehicle that had the specifications I was looking for. Tyjuan was a pleasure to work with and I found the transaction quick and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gratefulness "

- Mensah1487

The best dealership I have ever been. I feel happy and excited.. They have Excellent experience at this dealership. I’m Extremely pleased with the professionalism of Mr Ty Gould a great asset purchase Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. I would extremely highly recommend this dealership and especially Mr. Gould to anyone looking to purchase any Mercedes-Benz. Thanks for your great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Force and Buying Experence."

- Frank0243

Ty Gould did an excellent job guiding me through the purchasing process. There was no pressure to buy. After the purchase he helped me through all the features onmy new car. He returned my calls after the sale assisting me features I hadn't asked about. I would recommemd Ty and Silver Spring Mercedes Benz to anyone looking topurchase a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Arias, Brad Fischer

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- averyadams1

#1 things is I did not feel pressured to buy the vehicle that I purchased! I felt like everyone was genuine and wanted to sincerely help me in my journey of purchasing a vehicle that I wanted! I will always recommend them and this dealership to all my colleagues and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Literally the Best Car-Buying Experience"

- ZimzimB

I worked with Ty at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. I had recently been to another dealership but didn't have the best experience. As soon as I walked in to meet with Ty, I felt welcome and a sense of genuine care. Everyone from Ty and Keith to Dorit (financial)... amazing. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends looking to join the Benz family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nichols, Dorit Figueroa

Nov 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you so much for your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informative, fast and easy to work with!"

- MBL_4

I would highly recommend working with Ty! He is knowledgeable not only of the vehicles, but the entire process of having tags, titles, registration and emissions testing. He carries himself in a very consultative and personable manner. Not once did I feel like I was being sold a car. Definitely work with Ty on your next upgrade!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa

Nov 14, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! "

- Tbasil92

Had a great experience. Merlin Auses was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Overall, she provided comfortable customer service, and I would recommend her to my personal contacts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa, Merlin Auses

Oct 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with Merlin! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence "

- MyCar123

Excellent experience at this dealership.Extremely pleased with the professionalism of Mr.Tyjuan Gould a great asset for Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. I would highly recommend this dealership and especially Mr. Gould to anyone looking to purchase there next Mercedes-Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$64,065

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,425

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$73,248

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$80,910

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,190

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$67,200

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997