Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ty Miller.
Ty Miller
Ty  Miller at Boyd Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South Hill, VA
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ty Miller

Sales

Boyd Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South Hill, VA

200 W Danville Street
South Hill, VA 23970

Contact Me

I have been in the car business for 4 years. I am happily married and have 3 boys and a beautiful granddaughter. I recently stopped traveling for my company Cutting Edge Tactical and am excited about being at Boyd Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram full time.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

RAM Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Ty Miller

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!"

- Trains1774

My experience was awesome, i gave my price range that was my limit and they made it happen with the car I wanted to which I was very surprised and after going over my numbers I decided I would agree to the deal they gave me! Awesome experience was never told i Had to do anything it was always if i wanted to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lafoon , Frederick Goode

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, great service."

- Jipbop-gydhef-8monRu

Ty was able to let me hook my camper up to the truck. I was originally looking at a 2500 but the 1500 pulled what I needed. Saving me quite a bit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome deal and service!"

- D&D Givens

Ty Miller and the staff worked really hard to get us the best deal possible. We are very pleased with the professionalism, friendliness, and diligence of the staff to get us a really great car at a really great price. We highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Norris

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever! "

- lovonne11

I absolutely enjoyed every minute of my experience at Boyd. This was my first vehicle I purchased on my own and they all really made my transition very smooth and comfortable. Special shout out to Devin, Ty & Fred for all of their help! I’m definitely sending my North Carolina family to you guys! Thanks again for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Evans, Bryan Norris , Fred

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- harper,lois777

Ty was very courteous, professional and kind. He made me feel easy and relaxed during the transaction. I would recommend Ty and his associates to anyone. Great crew. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Goode

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Rettamae73

Ty was wonderful! I told him my absolute highest payment I could afford and he beat that by under $100!!! He talked to us like a friend he had known for years , very laid back guy! And explained everything to where we could understand it!! Thank you Ty!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly. Not overbearing "

- Tanis2388

Very helpful not over bearing. Gave them a price I was comfortable at and they didn't push the limit and try to exceed it. Also very understanding and keep the buyer as a person. It a cash grab like other dealerships. They are like family of you need anything after buying from them they are always there lending a hand to try to help in anyway without trying to exploit you for more money or anything. Thanks to ty's amazing help and understanding with my wife and her vehicle is what made me go back and trade mine in and be apart of the boys family of south hill. Thank you for all the help and deff with have our business for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lafoon

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Tgaulding16

We’ve bought from Ty twice. Great person to work with. The whole dealership is amazing and easy to work with. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Evans, Ryan Lafoon

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Kweazhaa Coleman

Ty was great on helping me find a car! I was very pleased! I will definitely be recommending him to others. I love my car and hope this journey is successful 💙 Thanks again Ty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lafoon

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Experience!!!!!!"

- Edith

I want to Thank Ty Miller for helping make my granddaughter's dream come true he is a great Sales Associate go see him, Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lafoon , Fred Goode

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $23,496

2019 Chrysler 300

$23,496

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,054

2020 Ram 1500

$50,054

used 2020 Ram Ram Pickup 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,854

2020 Ram Ram Pickup 1500 Classic

$36,854

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,706

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,706

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $32,680

2020 Dodge Journey

$32,680

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $44,000

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,000