Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Ashley.
Tyler Ashley
Tyler Ashley, Certified Sales and Customer Care Specialist, Wissler Motors
4.9

Tyler Ashley

Certified Sales and Customer Care Specialist

Wissler Motors

1205 W Main Street
Mount Joy, PA 17552

Contact Me

I have worked in the Customer Service and Sales Industry for 25+ years. I am a volunteer soccer coach with the Donegal Youth Soccer Club and I coach a U9 girls travel team. I volunteer with other groups to serve our local community. I have lived in Mount Joy for 15 years. I am an active member at Trinity Lutheran Church with my wife and 3 children. I am an active leader with LCBC's Mens Knights of the 21st Century. In my free time I enjoy time with my family playing sports of all kinds. I enjoy volunteering my time coaching local youth in soccer, basketball and baseball.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Care Specialist, Client Relations Specialist

Bachelors of Science in Business Management

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

226 Reviews of Tyler Ashley

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dream Jeep"

- My dream jeep

TYLER ASHLEY AND WISSLER MOTORS YOUR EXCELLENT AND COURTEOUS EXPERTISE WAS VERY MUCH APPRECIATED EVERYTHING WAS THROUGHLY EXPLAINED AND ALL QUESTIONS ANSWERED MADE IT VERY EASY FOR THE PURCHASE OF MY DREAM JEEP.THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Hiestand

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Information provided a little late"

- JoAnn

1. Tell your customers about price of your extended warranty before they come in to do final paper work. I felt blindsided by this and forced to make a last minute costly decision 2. Provide customers with full tank of gas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and honest"

- marraclan

We had a very positive experience with Tyler Ashley. Thank you for being a great sales rep and helping us get the perfect car! We found the Jeep we were looking for and Tyler was able to answer all questions and concerns. The pricing was up-front, so not a lot of wiggle room, but this is the policy here, so when you see the price, that is about it, which is fair. We enjoyed working with Tyler and the staff and would come back again for another vehicle. Thank you. Mike Marra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Hiestand, Jason Schmitt

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was wonderful!"

- Melissa K

I had been hunting for a larger car for a few weeks and had been shopping around meeting many different car salesmen. When I started talking to Tyler I immediately felt as ease and not pressured to purchase a car. In working with Tyler, I never felt pressured to buy a car or anything else. He was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Service Dept "

- bogo1234 Verified Customer

I bought my 2017 jeep renegade in 9/2019 with 19,000 miles. When we bought the car, during first test run, the passenger side wheel showed low tire pressure. The sales people said they would check it. We left and came back 2nd day to try another test run. The alert of low tire pressure came up and the sales office said they will check and told us they had to plug the tire. I have had the car back recently for an oil change - nothing to do with tire.....but when I left Wissler the low tire pressure lite came on and my husband filled the tire with air. In two days the tire was flat. We took the car back and said all I had was an oil change and now the tire is leaking air. They serviced the tire and said they had to replug the tire. I left and in a week, the low tire pressure came on. Took it back and the service dept couldn't find anything. They removed the tire from the rim and reseated it thinking it wasn't sealing. Three days later, I have a flat tire. This car only has 20,000 miles on it. Used very little. I think I had a default rim or a bad tire when I bought the car and no one in service even mentioned this. I am going somewhere else to get two new tires up front (because you don't just buy one)….and it won't be at the service center. I have a five year warranty on the car and I know tires are not part of the warranty....but really. No offer to allow an adjustment for a new tire at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience easy to work with. "

- VolksGuy

After a bumpy start due to some confusion I reached out to Tyler and everything went very smooth from there. Ashley helped in the ease of our purchase. We had fun during the purchase process and appreciated the friendliness of everyone we dealt with. We’d do it again, even though Wissler is over an hour away from our home in MD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Hiestand

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- chris11

I test drove several different cars and SUVs. Tyler was very knowledgeable of the vehicles. He explained the paperwork and different options thoroughly. Other employees I dealt with briefly also followed up with me to ensure everything went smoothly. Certainly recommend Wissler for future car seekers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Hiestand, Jason Schmitt

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Yellow Jeep"

- Patti S 1961

My experience with Wissler Motors was very pleasurable. Tyler was knowledgeable and very good at explaining everything. He was very accommodating to my work schedule and was timely for appointments. I love my new Jeep Renegade and Tyler made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant car buying experience"

- Mr&MrsG

No one likes going through the car buying process, but we recently bought a certified used vehicle at Wissler Motors and their no pressure sales staff was a pleasure to work with. Tyler Ashley was great to work with and did not pressure us at all. Their certified used vehicles come with a 10 year, 100,000 mile powertrain warranty that makes buying a used car a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Hiestand

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good"

- jeff70

My experience was excellent. Tyler was friendly and helpful. Made me fell like I was part of a family.There was no pressure to buy. He walked us through all the paper work and answered all our questions and concerns. The cars was all washed and ready for me when I got there. And he took care of the cars I was trading in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Fiesta

$13,900

2015 Ford Focus

$11,301

2018 Kia Forte

$14,900

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$19,700

2017 Nissan Sentra

$12,900

2016 Ford Edge

$21,900

2016 Kia Sorento

$25,900

2016 Kia Sportage

$13,000