Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Carroll.
Tyler Carroll
Tyler Carroll, Sales Professional, Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC
5.0

Tyler Carroll

Sales Professional

Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC

1402 Holly Pike
Carlisle, PA 17015

Contact Me

Hello everyone. My name is Tyler Carroll a new car sales professional here at Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC. I come from a proud military family and have traveled the world. My family and I moved to the Carlisle area in 2011 because my father was stationed at the War College. I graduated college with a psychology degree from Kutztown University. My main passion is to help people and giving back to the community that has given so much to my family. The greatest reward when it comes to selling cars is the look on their face when we are able to get them behind the wheel of the car of their dreams! Building those types of relationships and making my customers priority for not just the buying process but for all the miles of their journey behind the wheel brings me a satisfaction like no other. Come see me, Tyler Carroll and receive treatment that is truly exceptional from the moment you walk in the door!

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Tyler Carroll

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- sceval Verified Customer

The Dealership personnel were very personable. Tyler, sales representative, was well informed about the product he was selling. Answered all questions completely. Settled on Envision vehicle and drove away in the new vehicle the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and fast"

- dcaton Verified Customer

I was able to get my new car the same day I met with Mike. Very helpful and friendly as well as a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you so much for the positive review about Mike, we will pass along the kind comments. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The place to go for a car and great customer svc!"

- Cayman

Really impressed with Tyler Carroll in the Sales Department. Great customer service from him and Luke in the Detail Dept.... We actually drove from Toledo Ohio to come here, specifically, for our newest car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke

Jun 14, 2019

Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this response! We are happy to hear that our team provided excellent service to you during your visit! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a NEW car and WON a kayak"

- BTARMOLT Verified Customer

Went in for a new 2019 GMC Acadia on memorial day weekend and won a new kayak because of it. Like always Tyler was extremely nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We’re glad you found our staff to be so helpful and nice. We are here to support you through your purchase every time. Have a great day!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not a happy ending. "

- randyurich Verified Customer

i was very happy with Tyler and the service he gave me. i was happy with the way they negotiated the deal and was happy with the deal... the major problem is when i was all done with the paperwork and getting ready to leave Tyler came out and hooked up the on-star with me and handed me the remote entry for the Yukon. i ask him where the second set was and he went in to look for them, he came back out and said there was only one set. when i negotiated the deal i was prepared to receive two sets not one. i have never purchased a vehicle with only one set of keys. I told him it was unacceptable and that I wanted two sets . I just spent $35,000 for a SUV with only one set of keys and I am not happy about this. The only thing your people would do for me was sell me one for $240. They said that was the employee price i am not an employee i am a unhappy customer at this point. so as of now i would not recommend your company unless i get reimbursed for the price i paid for a new key. i would like to hear from your company about this. ii will not give a good or bad report until this is addressed . thank you Randy Urich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 24, 2019

Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Randy, Our General Sales Manager has reached out to you regarding this matter. If you have any more questions or concerns. Please contact him at (717) 243-3066. Thank You!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience!"

- Ben41

I purchased a vehicle from them today my experience was absolutely fantastic. Tyler and Greg were so down to earth and helpful! It was by far the best car sale I ever had everyone there was polite and professional. They never pressured me to make the sale and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Walker

Jun 02, 2019

Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review and rating. We're glad to hear you found Tyler and Greg to be professional and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked well with me"

- P O Verified Customer

I have never dealt with Carlisle GMC before. I had no problems and they stayed late to close the sale with me. Free inspections and loaners mean a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2019

Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Enjoy your new vehicle and if you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless"

- bob.fogle Verified Customer

Tyler Carroll made this purchase a pleasure. I will come to this dealership first when I am in the market for another vehicle. Everyone was so pleasant to talk to and it felt very genuine, not scripted like at other dealerships.The best experience I have ever had shopping for a vehicle.It was well worth the 1hr and 20 minute drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had a great experience with Tyler. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Safe travels!

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Saleing "

- jtruett49 Verified Customer

Tyler Carroll Was very nice did his job very well then only thing was you guys did a poor job with the flyer you send out that how you get people to come and try to sale cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Tyler! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to improve by leaving feedback, and we hope to see you here again down the road!

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and easy"

- janetcominsky Verified Customer

Everyone was really nice and accommodating. Getting loaner vehicle for my service is terrific. Drop off and pick up was a breeze. The free inspection was a real treat also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bender

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

2017 Cadillac ATS

$41,756

2019 Cadillac XTS

$58,265

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$34,260

2017 Cadillac CTS

$49,724

2019 Cadillac XTS

$58,265

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$82,165

2019 Cadillac CTS

$56,790

2019 Buick Encore

$25,920