About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Collins.
Tyler Collins
Tyler Collins, Service Advisor, Hutcheson Ford
not yet rated

Tyler Collins

Service Advisor

Hutcheson Ford

308 N. Outer Rd.
St. James, MO 65559

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Tyler Collins

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change & service"

- jbhodge39 Verified Customer

Employees & staff were all very courteous & polite. Service was explained and performed very quickly. Tyler was especially helpful in his recommendations and explained it completely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate you bringing your service needs to Hutcheson Ford. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you and hope to see you again.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service needed - immediate support from the Service Dept. "

- rwgriff Verified Customer

needed same day service, the Service Dept. responded immediately, Same-day service. Provided follow up prior to making any repairs. Excellent team and great communication. Inquired about all repairs prior, asked my opinion, provided options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Having auto issues can be stressful. We are honored that you rated us with 5-stars based on your experience with our service department. Our customers mean the world to us thus their satisfaction is our priority.

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was awesome! Professional, courteous, warm, friendly! "

- equweaver Verified Customer

Outstanding service. Best ever. You beat your competition in Michigan by leaps and bounds!! I was most impressed by their ability to problem solve, attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Gerding, Tyler Rolufs

Oct 16, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your service needs. We appreciate your business and are honored by the 5-Star rating.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Newer customer"

- CORBETT Verified Customer

We left our dealership of 14 years in Rolla because the service just went totally bad. We gave Hutcheson Ford a try and were immediately impressed. This was our 3rd visit there and we had the same stellar service we got the first two times. Looking forward to bringing in another vehicle of ours this week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford as your new service provider. Providing a high level of customer service is our number one priority. We appreciate your business and continued patronage. Welcome to the Hutcheson Ford family.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$17,815

2017 Ford Transit-250

$33,000

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,999

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$20,500

2017 Ford Edge

$37,000

2017 Ford Focus

$38,000

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,000

2018 Ford Edge

$41,000