About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Collins.
Tyler Collins
Tyler Collins, Service Advisor, Hutcheson Ford
5.0

Tyler Collins

Service Advisor

Hutcheson Ford

308 N. Outer Rd.
St. James, MO 65559

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Tyler Collins

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil Change"

- jeanielcarey Verified Customer

Pleasant to talk to...picked up my car and returned it just like planned. I will definitely return. I highly recommend this business. Great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bilbrough, Tyler Rolufs

Dec 18, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for entrusting your vehicle to our service department. We greatly appreciate your 5-star rating and welcome you back for all your service and/or purchase needs.

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt"

- ralphgreen Verified Customer

I called and asked for an appointment in 15 minutes and was given one in 45 minutes. I had expected a day or two wait. My wait was short and I received more service than expected as well as a report that was pleasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Mr. Green, we thank you for business as well as the 5-Star rating. Your time is important thus providing outstanding customer service and promptness are our priorities. We look forward to your next visit.

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service team is very helpful and courteous. "

- connieshanks Verified Customer

I always feel confident at Hutchison Ford that my vehicle is being serviced correctly and efficiently. I know that when I leave with my vehicle it will be in great condition. They are so friendly and anxious to please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordy Wells

Nov 26, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you. Ms. Shanks, for your feedback and 5-star rating. We greatly appreciate you entrusting your service needs to Hutcheson Ford. Your business is valued.

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and maintenance "

- swatersfaith Verified Customer

The service received at Hutchinson Ford is excellent and fast service. They listen to what I want and give that help. Thank you Hutchinson Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for taking your time to provide your feedback and experience with the service and parts teams here at Hutcheson Ford. We all strive to provide excellent customer service and by the 5-star rating you provided, it seems we are doing the job. Thank you for your business.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change & service"

- jbhodge39 Verified Customer

Employees & staff were all very courteous & polite. Service was explained and performed very quickly. Tyler was especially helpful in his recommendations and explained it completely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate you bringing your service needs to Hutcheson Ford. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you and hope to see you again.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service needed - immediate support from the Service Dept. "

- rwgriff Verified Customer

needed same day service, the Service Dept. responded immediately, Same-day service. Provided follow up prior to making any repairs. Excellent team and great communication. Inquired about all repairs prior, asked my opinion, provided options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Having auto issues can be stressful. We are honored that you rated us with 5-stars based on your experience with our service department. Our customers mean the world to us thus their satisfaction is our priority.

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was awesome! Professional, courteous, warm, friendly! "

- equweaver Verified Customer

Outstanding service. Best ever. You beat your competition in Michigan by leaps and bounds!! I was most impressed by their ability to problem solve, attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Gerding, Tyler Rolufs

Oct 16, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your service needs. We appreciate your business and are honored by the 5-Star rating.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Newer customer"

- CORBETT Verified Customer

We left our dealership of 14 years in Rolla because the service just went totally bad. We gave Hutcheson Ford a try and were immediately impressed. This was our 3rd visit there and we had the same stellar service we got the first two times. Looking forward to bringing in another vehicle of ours this week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford as your new service provider. Providing a high level of customer service is our number one priority. We appreciate your business and continued patronage. Welcome to the Hutcheson Ford family.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$14,323

2019 Ford Expedition

$76,175

2019 Ford F-150

$49,793

2007 Ford F-150

$9,868

2019 Ford F-150

$50,415

2010 Ford F-150

$15,417

2007 Ford F-150

$12,086

2010 Ford F-350

$28,710