About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Dark.
Tyler Dark
Tyler Dark, Sales, Laird Noller Automotive
5.0

Tyler Dark

Sales

Laird Noller Automotive

935 West 23rd St
Lawrence, KS 66046

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Tyler Dark

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- bonj65

Second vehicle we have purchased from them. Very glad to do business again. Got the repeat customer discount and also taking the other car in for maintenance. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kelly

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Squire Verified Customer

Very thorough with most everything they do in the quality of work done, and explaining what has been done. If I've had any questions or concerns, people are always available to give a thoroughbexplanation of the work preformed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall"

- bofcures Verified Customer

The best dealership around, they really care about there customers. I recomend them to everyone. I have been a customer here for 15+ years cant even imagine shopping somewhere else. I Love my Ford Fusion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always, great job!"

- S McCoy Verified Customer

I have purchased vehicles from Laird Noller Automotive through the years and have had numerous more service there through the years these guys are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- vmdubuke

We were greeted by Tyler almost immediately arriving to the dealership. He made us feel welcome and at home. His friendly knowledge of cars helped us with our car buying experience. Austin was awesome in the finance dept. We will definitely shop Laird Noller in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Denny

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Efficient!"

- CeltForChrist

Had a great experience trading in my 2016 Hyundai Elantra and upgrading to a 2018 Hyundai Sonata. Even though I did a little pre-work to find out which car I wanted to test drive, everyone at the dealership worked with me, got the best price that they could, and got me in and out as quick as they could too. I super-appreciate Tyler showing me everything about my new car, and I appreciate being treated as a best customer. I said two years ago, and I'll say it again: I absolutely love Laird Noller Hyundai! Thanks, y'all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hoke, Taylor Nicholson

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New miata rfgt"

- Miata2018

Very easy experience with sales and service so far, no complaints. Can't remember the 2 gentlemens names at the lube shop, but both were very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Can't remember the 2 gentlmens names at the lube shop.

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Visit in July 2018"

- Herman777

Work with Tyler Dark to upgrade vehicle. He was knowledgeable, polite and kind. Work with us to find vehicle we interested in and to get payments workable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hoke, Evan Prince

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Hyundai

Tyler and the rest of the staff were very helpful. I asked quite a few questions via email and phone before going to the dealership and I always got prompt and helpful answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hoke, Matus Jancovic, Evan Prince

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$21,503

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,873

2018 Ford Explorer

$48,781

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$27,976

2018 Ford F-150

$56,585

2018 Ford Explorer

$38,732

2018 Ford Edge

$40,411

2018 Ford Fusion

$19,401