About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Eickmeyer.
Tyler Eickmeyer
Tyler Eickmeyer, Sales, Ewald's Venus Ford
4.8

Tyler Eickmeyer

Sales

Ewald's Venus Ford

2727 E Layton Ave
Cudahy, WI 53110

Contact Me

Born and raised in Kenosha, Wisconsin. Loves to play and watch all different sports. Been in the Car business for 5 years and been here at Ewald for those 5 years. Dedicated to helping my customers find the best vehicle for them and their needs.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified Trained

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Tyler Eickmeyer

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience "

- Mp

My overall experience was excellent here.... very friendly, knowledgeable, and reasonable. First time leasing and answered all my questions. I definitely recommend Kevin and this dealership to anyone interested in leasing a F 150!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Eickmeyer, Kevin Dodge

Oct 16, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review. We're glad to hear you had a good time working with Kevin, Tyler and Corey during your visit. We appreciate your business and recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Pleasure To Do Business Steve Svec & The Whole Dealership"

- JC 428

I had selected a car I wanted to purchase on their website and I was contacted almost immediately to set up an appointment to see it. Follow up emails were sent the day of the appointment and upon my arrival the car was prepped and ready for an inspection and test drive. Steve Svec quarterbacked the process, Negotiation was fair and decent with Bobby Garcia, and the Finance portion was handled swiftly and professionally by Tyler Eickmeyer. All and all a very easy and enjoyable buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Svec

Sep 26, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We'e happy to hear you had a good time working with Tyler and Steve during you visit. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, people and vehicles"

- Kathys18

My experience with Tyler Eichmeyer and Ewald Ford was excellent. Tyler was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He took the time to answer all of my questions in a way that was understandable and informative. He listened to what I wanted and didn't try to sell.me something I did not want. He is a credit to Ewald Ford. Nick Harmon was also extremely helpful and explained the paperwork thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Harmon

Aug 16, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Kathy, thanks for another great review! We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent. Would not go anywhere else!!!"

- Teddyboy1212

I came to this dealership with a car I bought somewhere else and wanted a fusion. I meet Tyler and he was awesome to work with... I just bought my 2018 fusion I would never go anywhere else . Great people to work with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick

Jul 03, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Tyler and Nick during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased "

- Eric Sobczak

Very pleasant, low pressure experience. I wouldn't hesitate buying another vehicle from Ewald or recommending them to anyone. Tyler was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Eric, thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Tyler during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- kr

Tyler was great! He was honest and sincere. He wasn't worried about whether I made a purchase with him or not. He wanted to make sure the Explorer I purchased was the right vehicle for me. I appreciate his responsiveness and follow through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. They go out of their way to help."

- Mary

I wax unsure what I wanted and was helped the whole way through the process. The sales person was extremely friendly which helped a stressfull situation less stressfull.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2017

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Mary, thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Tyler during your visit. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying from Tyler at Ewald's"

- kcu41r

The time it took to purchase my vehicle after test driving it was minimal, they worked with us on price, and I feel that my purchase was a great buy! Tyler made the experience easy to navigate and offered insight and assistance to our car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul in financing

Nov 09, 2017

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Tyler and Paul. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- Katrinka15

Ewald was super easy and helpful from day 1. However, the salesmen I dealt with were very uninformative when it came to every vehicle I looked at. I was approved for a vehicle and the saleman did not go over the rate, who was financing me or any of the important information when purchasing a car. Needless to say, I was told one financial institution was financing me but got a separate letter in the mail from who actually financed me. Overall, great purchase! Love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Bicha-Dale

Nov 07, 2017

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Ethan during your visit. We apologize for the lack of communication on our end, and we hope that we can continuing helping you with your automotive needs. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- RNV

I’ve bought my last two cars from Ewald in Cudahy. I’ve always received great service, attention to detail in options, and a commitment to me driving off in a fitting, affordable vehicle. I will continue my relationship with this office as long as I’m in Milwaukee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Tyler. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to working with your again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$24,343

2018 Ford F-150

$98,999

2018 Ford Explorer

$40,384

2018 Ford F-450

$66,000

2018 Ford F-450

$63,001

2017 Ford F-150

$51,881

2018 Ford Edge

$36,597

2017 Ford Focus

$41,537