About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Gray.
Tyler Gray
Tyler Gray, Internet Sales Manager, Bob Sight Ford
5.0

Tyler Gray

Internet Sales Manager

Bob Sight Ford

610 Northwest Blue Parkway
Lees Summit, MO 64063

Contact Me

I have been working for the Sight family since 2015 and could not ask for a better place to be. I grew up in Liberty, MO where I graduated from Liberty North High School but I am originally from Chillicothe, MO. I relocated to Lees Summit in 2015 with the acceptance of this position with Bob Sight Ford.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Sales Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

57 Reviews of Tyler Gray

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service!"

- Heather B.

I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The service was amazing and I'm in love with my purchase. I look forward to working with Tyler on the next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you for your kind review! See you next time!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Bob Engert

We’ve purchased 3 vehicles from Tyler over the years. He has always come through for us, kept his word. The service department has serviced service our Ford Flex and have got it right the first time every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

We're so glad Tyler and our service department have been so helpful to you! Come see us again for all your automotive needs!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job "

- TerriT

Our salesman and all personnel were great to work with and attentive. They didn’t bug me after my first visit but gave me space to make a decision. They let me contact them rather than bugging me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

We're glad we could provide you with a positive experience, Terri! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pre-owned car purchase."

- Lynn H.

I recently purchased a pre-owned Ford Edge from Bob Sight Ford. Since it was not new, it took a few weeks to find just the right car. My sales person was patient, not pushy! He kept me informed as to new arrivals and finally, it paid off for both of us! I love my "new to me" Ford Edge. My experience at Bob Sight Ford has been great! I would not hesitate to send friends and family to them for a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

Hi Lynn, we're glad our sales team could find you a great vehicle! We hope to see you again in the future, and help your family and friends as well!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new F150"

- JHA

In March, I bought a new 2018 F150 from Bob Sight Ford and traded a 2013 F150 in. I drove the new truck three times and the screen that shows everything on the dashboard went blank. I returned it to the dealer but the fix proved to be difficult. The level of attention and service I received from Bob Sight Ford was excellent but I cannot say the same about Ford. I was disappointed with Ford. After about six weeks, Ford agreed to replace the truck and in about three months from the blank screen I had a new truck. Through the whole process, Bob Sight Ford did everything they could to help me. The Ford process took me thru multiple Ford people by phone and email but in the end Ford came thru. Zach Sight was the key to getting this process complete and I will buy from them again. I dealt with a number of people at Bob Sight Ford and they all were helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Sight , Matt and Chad in Service

Jul 06, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

We're so happy that we were able to really help you out when you needed it! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Chad

I wanted a very very specific truck. I worked with Tyler Gray. He found the truck I wanted and was patient with me during the entire process. I found him online. We communicated almost exclusively electronically until I was ready to buy. Tyler made the process easy for me. I highly recommend working with Tyler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback about Tyler, Chad! He is definitely an asset to our team. Enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back again in the future!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super streamlined car buying experience"

- c.josh.p1986

The level of efficiency and transparency in the car buying process I experienced with this dealer was a welcome refresher from the usual dealer experience. Every question I had was answered quickly and clearly. Was never pressured into anything I felt I didn't need or want. Would definitely reccomend Tyler and the team at Bob Sight Ford for your next new or used vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Zinnert

Jun 25, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate your time and business and we are so glad you had such a great experience with us. Tyler and the rest of our team are looking forward to your next visit. Have a great day!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing employees!"

- Monet1230

I went to 4 different dealers and was treated more like a transaction than a person. When I would mention my budget I was put last on their priority list and the sales reps would pass me over to other employees. Everyone at Bob Sight treated me with respect and the up most priority. They were empathetic to my situation and I felt like they were treating me just as well as if I was buying a $50,000 vehicle. Tyler was phenomenal and not once did I feel pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Zieber

Jun 21, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We place equal value on all of our customers and strive to treat everyone like family. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope you're loving your vehicle!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying from Family"

- Alightguy123

Buying a car has always been known as a long, tedious and stressful process, but buying a car at Bob Sight Ford is quite the opposite. Our experience with Bob Sight has always been pleasant and personable from start to finish, we feel as if Tyler (the sales associate) is part of the family. He got us in, testing the car and done with paperwork in no time. We are happy to say this is where we will buy and have our kids buy someday too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! Tyler has done great work for you, and we are honored to have earned such high praise. Take care, and we'll see you next time!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Extremely happy "

- Jdecker3*

Jeff and Tyler were amazing at listening to me and getting paper work done fast. They also have the best deals around. They have a customer for life with me. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sight

Jun 19, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're very pleased that you had such a great car shopping experience here. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$23,500

2018 Ford F-150

$53,500

2018 Ford F-150

$43,000

2018 Ford Edge

$25,500

2018 Ford Edge

$39,500

2018 Ford F-150

$53,500

2018 Ford F-150

$53,000

2018 Ford Edge

$41,500