About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Greenwald.
Tyler Greenwald
Tyler Greenwald, Service Advisor, Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville
4.9

Tyler Greenwald

Service Advisor

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville

15502 Manchester Rd
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

Tyler Greenwald servicing cars at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Ellisville @RoyalGateDCJ #RoyalGateDCJ

Employee Video

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Tyler Greenwald

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service with a friendly face."

- LAL

Buying a car is stressful enough but even when that is over the stress can continue. The salesperson spends only a very short amount of time with you and then prefers not to see you again (unless you are back to buy another car). The Service Department, though, either makes or breaks your experience at a dealership. Cars eventually all need service from the periodic oil change to the more major repairs. When you feel good about the treatment you receive from the Service Department, you know you made the right choice in dealerships. Royal Gate Dodge has a superb Service Department. All personnel are courteous, friendly, experienced, and professional. Their follow-up, after the service is completed, is essential to ensure the customer is happy and satisfied with their experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you enjoy our Service Department. It is great that you believe our service team to be courteous, friendly, experienced and professional We are also delighted to know that our service team always follows up and makes sure to provide great customer service. We hope that you will continue to visit us! Have a good day!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service work - tire flat"

- MFSRT

Great service, fast even though I had a flat and had no appt. Great to work with, and got a lesson on the new trucks while waiting, thanks Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Throckmorton

Dec 20, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you so much for reviewing us! It was a pleasure doing business with you!

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellence in service"

- Antique Jukebox Co.

My relationship with Royalgate Dodge started in 2001. THE PRIMARY reason I keep returning is the outstanding SERVICE DEPARTMENT, PARTS DEPARTMENT, and BODY SHOP! This is SIMPLY THE BEST DEALERSHIP in St. Louis. OUTSTANDING QUALITY! OUTSTANDING TALANT, is the reason I WILL NOT go to any other dealership, for my MOPAR SERVICE< PARTS OR BODY WORK! Everybody from the porters that not only greet me upon arrival, they transport me to where I need to go! I am the greeted by CHRIS QUICK, TYLER GREEWALD, or MIKE GEBKEN, for what ever my needs are. AND not to forget the great DAVE MCLAIN, one of THE BEST MECHANICS I HAVE EVER ASKED TO WORK ON MY DODGE RAM DEISEL TRUCKS !!! LIKE I SAID, SIMPLY THE BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Drese, Chris Quick, Mike Gebken , RODGER THE SHUTTLE DRIVER , JAKE, ZAKE. LARRY. TONY, EVERYBODY IN THE PARTS DEPARTMENT!

Dec 10, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and rating! We are so happy to have you as a loyal customer and to know that you are so happy with our Service and Parts Department and our Body Shop! It is great that you believe us to be the best dealership and that our staff is always friendly especially Chris, Tyler, Mike, and Dave. We truly value you as a customer and we look forward to your future visits!

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Evaluation"

- pink panther

Sales staff excellent. Service very good most of the time. Temperature in the service department waiting area not uncomfortable due to lack of adequate heat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Gann

Dec 10, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Your satisfaction is important to us. We look forward to making your next visit a five-star experience.

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great group of people"

- RRS

My wife and I were both treated extremely well at Royal Gate. Dave was my initial contact and he was great; I want to thank him for that experience. Jennifer was very available and helpful which is a key position there as well. We are not normally easy to work with and Todd met us before we even entered the salesroom, Todd was then outstanding in details and really connected with my wife which made the difference and sold us on this purchase. He tried to find the right vehicle at the right price and HE DID!!! I think that he procured it from Omaha, Nebraska... Then Finance Mgr Jason took the necessary time to work with us and helped us make the right decisions. Everyone else that I "ran into" during our time there was very pleasant and helpful no matter the questions or circumstances, Unequivocally 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Wow, thank you for the incredible review! We love learning that our staff was able to make the whole process exceptional for you. We will make sure to pass on your compliments to our team. Don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy your new ride!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient service"

- Relieved

The efficiency and good attitude are the reason we come here. We had a later appointment, got done with other appointment early and they took us early and completed the job at a very good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Simmons

Dec 06, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

We were happy to be of help. Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- HappyJeepcust18

Royal gate Ellisville is where I trust to work on my 2012 Jeep grand Cherokee. I could go somewhere else that may be cheaper and may do a good job. But I put my trust to Glendale Ellisvile to trouble shoot and keep my vehicle to work at it's most optimal performance. Thank you Glendale Ellisville for your continued excellence and customer service each and every time. I think if Glendale Ellisville as a dealership that I know. One that I more than like. And for sure trust! Happy customer, Douglas Williams, CLTC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gebken

Dec 03, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We truly appreciate the time you took to share your experience and we wish you many happy miles!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Janel22

Very professional staff and a nice, clean, modern facility. I was able to get an appt quickly and my car was done well before I expected. I was surprised that service was open until 11pm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Drese, Chris Quick, Mike Gebken , I’m not sure of anyone’s name

Oct 10, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for coming to us for your service needs! We hope to see you again for the next one!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Royal Gate has been a pleasure to deal with. "

- cbowen

Royal Gate always assists me and tries to service my vehicle as soon as they can.They are courteous and always advise me on what the best options are. I will tell you that I had a problem with a vehicle and had it at another dealer to fix. My vehicle didn't always make the specific noise at the same time. The other dealer would not take me in when I called and told them it was making the noise right now. Royal Gate said just bring it in any time. We are here until 11 pm and will take it right in. I will not take my vehicles any where else to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hello, Thank you very much for the amazing review! We pride ourselves in customer service and always appreciate when our customers let us know what an amazing job our team is doing. Your 5-star rating means a lot and please let us know if there's anything else that we can help you with.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"blowout "

- Relieved

We had a blowout and needed a tire replacement quickly. Great job! We recommend these guys to everyone. They’re professional and friendly people. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you so much for your fantastic review. It is unfortunate to hear about your tires but thrilled to hear our Service team was able to quickly replace them. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2010 Chrysler 300

$7,900

2013 Dodge Durango

$14,761

2015 Dodge Durango

$23,544

2011 Nissan Pathfinder

$13,301

2015 Ram 1500

$33,593

2015 Ram 2500

$23,486

2015 Ram 3500

$41,323

2018 Dodge Durango

$32,411