About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Harp.
Tyler Harp
Tyler Harp, Finance Manager, Stevinson Toyota East
4.5

Tyler Harp

Finance Manager

Stevinson Toyota East

444 South Havana Street
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Tyler Harp

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- BR

We were first time buyers, Allison was very kind, understanding and helpful. She listened to our wants and needs and found the perfect car for us. We are very content with her service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison Maxon

Jan 16, 2019

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Waltfp3

Allison is fantastic to work with. Raj worked with me on the finance end to make me comfortable with my financing. Was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Stevinson Toyota East! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth sailing and honest sales."

- Johann

I had my second car buying experience with Kyle at Stevinson Toyota East. The entire process was, as a whole, a success. Kyle worked very hard to fulfill my automotive needs and he was also able to expand my possibilities by making other calculated suggestions. Tyler in finance was also phenomenal when it came to his patience and depth of knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Typher

Dec 10, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Thanks for coming back to see us for all your automotive needs! We look forward to your next visit!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive, quick, professional service "

- kelly246

I really don’t like buying cars. That said, our experience here was excellent and I would highly recommend this dealership. We were greeted quickly and in a friendly non-pushy way by Kyle Typher. He was extremely professional and listened to what we wanted. He followed up by phone and when we set up a second meeting he was ready to go and made the process smooth and painless. He was wonderful to work with. I have nothing but good things to say about this dealership. I’m glad we went there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Typher

Oct 23, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit here at Stevinson Toyota East!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great work"

- Mattandmeaghan

Kyle was awesome. Very relatable and fun to work with! Great teamwork throughout the staff. When Kyle was busy he had josh step in so we wouldn’t be waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh McEwen, Kyle Typher

Oct 23, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Toyota East! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saved by Peter Munroe"

- Bob

Bad experience was saved by Peter Munroe but still a very acrimonious process. We wanted the vehicle, the only 2018 Avalon hybrid on the lot. It was an imminent sale yet the process treated us like cattle getting us to market. Yes the sales agent is a fault but he’s a reflection of the management mentality the clearly pervaded Stevinson East on that Friday afternoon. We loved our 2015 Avalon which we leased from a dealership in Massachusetts ( Bristol Toyota) and we got treated with great respect , cordiality and professionalism. That obviously did not happen at Stevinson East on Friday August 9, 2018. We do however thank Peter Munroe for his rescue on the morning of Saturday August 10. Respectfully Bob and Barbara Bibbo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Kounkel, Peter Munro, Ernest Khalil

Sep 10, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Mr. and Mrs. Bibbo, Your should have been treated with the respect, cordiality and professionalism that you deserve at our dealership. I'm glad to hear Peter came to the rescue on the 10th. I would like to know the details of your dissatisfaction if you have time. Please contact me at 303-340-2170 or at sbear@stevinsonauto.com at your convenience. Sincerely, Steve Bear General Manager

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,082

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,139

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,806

2019 Toyota Avalon

$37,137

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,960

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,960

2019 Toyota Tundra

$49,688

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,257