Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyler Helton.
Tyler Helton
Tyler Helton at Bull Valley Ford Inc
Refer Me
4.8

Tyler Helton

Sales/Leasing/Commercial Consultant

Bull Valley Ford Inc

1460 S Eastwood Dr
Woodstock, IL 60098

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified, CPO Certified, And Commercial Certified

27 Reviews of Tyler Helton

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having Tyler help me find the perfect truck was great. He..."

- Jaileen

Having Tyler help me find the perfect truck was great. He made the transition painless. & delivered it to me. I’m 100% in love with my new Bronco! We will for sure be a repeat customer of Tyler’s!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I found a vehicle on the internet. We..."

- Snoozy

My husband and I found a vehicle on the internet. We initially spoke with Tyler to answer our questions and then made the decision to drive 10 hours to see and test drive the vehicle. After the test drive, they immediately resolved our concerns with the vehicle and we made the purchase. Tyler, James, Paul and the entire support staff were very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pellumb Halili , James Cronan, Rick Gerardi

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience. Tyler was very knowledgeable and..."

- Bobby H

Had a great experience. Tyler was very knowledgeable and helpful. No pressure and everything went fast and smooth. Will definitely be going back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cazares

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler and Paul were very friendly and helpful and offered..."

- ss99

Tyler and Paul were very friendly and helpful and offered the best of service. Prices were fair, dealership was clean, car is fantastic. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pellumb Halili

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently bought a Eco Sport sub compact SUV at Bull..."

- Kerlampert

We recently bought a Eco Sport sub compact SUV at Bull Valley Ford. The experience was exceptional. Professional negotiation, test drive and support. The orientation was very helpful and offer to follow-up was just what we needed. Thanks Bulley Valley Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pellumb Halili

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car from them was such a pleasant experience. I..."

- Disney08trip

Buying a car from them was such a pleasant experience. I had Been to a few other dealers that day and was worn out and tired of the process. When I got To Bull Valley Ford Tyler was very welcoming. Everyone was so nice, from the sales to the finance department. Not a lot of back and forth nonsense... just a smooth car buying experience. I would Definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From very beginning to very end, this dealership was..."

- TStout97

From very beginning to very end, this dealership was nothing short of perfect. Tyler was incredibly helpful and kind, and that made working through the process incredibly easy. I cannot recall the name of the finance guy, but whoever it was on the night of July 6th was just as incredible as Tyler. Overall everyone was great and the process was painless. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most Helpful People"

- DJM123

We have been dealing with this dealership for many years, and this most recent experience is a perfect example of why. Tyler listened to what I wanted, and went out of his way to make sure that we received it. He is nice, helpful, and knows what he is talking about. He is very knowledgeable on the product, and was able to answer every question I had. James in finance really went the extra mile to get us a payment we could afford, I really cannot say enough good things about all of his help. I would not hesitate to send any of my family or friends to Bull Valley Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cronan

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- floressfam

We really enjoyed purchasing a used vehicle today from Bull Valley Ford. Tyler was very pleasant and personable and you can be sure we're planning to return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cronan

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst dealership experience I have ever had. The staff..."

- Brrrrrt

Worst dealership experience I have ever had. The staff was incredibly pushy, rude, and lacked knowledge on all vehicles. They also do a terrible job at protecting customers private information. I would not recommend this sham of a dealer to anybody. The sales manager was just plain rude and loves to talk down to people. If you want to be treated poorly, disrespected, scammed, insulted, and asked to shout your personal information across the store, the this is the train wreck for you. Avoid this place at all cost. If you like a vehicle they have then have your local Ford dealer ship it to their own store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,528
2020 Ford Escape
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,590
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $14,050
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $23,115
2020 Ford Fusion
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,744
2020 Ford Fusion
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,895
2020 Ford Fusion
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD