Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Jones.
Tyler Jones
Tyler Jones at Royal Moore Buick GMC Mazda
5.0

Tyler Jones

Sales

Royal Moore Buick GMC Mazda

1380 SE River Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me

Maryland born and raised. Private Pilot. Graduated College with BS in History.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Costco Certified

GM Technology Expert

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Tyler Jones

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I definitely enjoyed my experience at this dealership...."

- Tsjones8800

I definitely enjoyed my experience at this dealership. Everyone was very friendly and behaved in a professional manner. Their lots had plenty of inventory and multiple vehicles to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rogers, Rachel Starr

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a good experience with Tyler Jones as our sales..."

- lisamboase

We had a good experience with Tyler Jones as our sales person. We had driven from Portland to check out a 2019 pathfinder and ended up buying it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Flaherty, Cameron MacLean

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customers service very fast responsive highly..."

- Prosfencingcinc

Good customers service very fast responsive highly recommend to keep this Tyler Jones guy in you’re team thank you for everything I love my new truck 2020 at4

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rogers

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for oil change; left with new car! The people I..."

- kmkelley50

Came in for oil change; left with new car! The people I worked with were amazing. The entire experience was positive and love my new Encore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was outstanding to work with! He was honest,..."

- Pickup owner

Tyler was outstanding to work with! He was honest, personable, and not pushy. Will be back in the future if he can be ours salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rogers

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate all the effort this dealership has..."

- clintjones77

I really appreciate all the effort this dealership has made to help me choose a new GMC truck. I especially was happy with the knowledge Tyler Jones had about his product line, especially the trucks. I get so sick of shopping for vehicles and finding that I know more about the vehicles than the sales people. At Royal Moore I was delighted to finally meet a salesman who knew his stuff. Thank you Tyler for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deals on GMC trucks and the people are amazing!..."

- Kvhamada

Great deals on GMC trucks and the people are amazing! Tyler Jones is the guy to ask for! Will be going back when we need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rogers

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership, Awesome people"

- DL

My wife and I are returning customers because Royal Moore has always been the best dealership we ever had to deal with and we trust them. Tyler has been great and honest helping us with our requirements. Brian was fantastic in helping us with the deal we were looking for. Overall we had a great experience and we drove away happier than ever. I definitely recommend Royal Moore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rogers

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience and service!"

- Jlaverde

I found exactly what I was looking for because I was clearly heard and understood. I’m extremely happy with my new Encore. The whole process was pleasant and efficient. Everyone I dealt with was professional and friendly. I will not hesitate to go back to Royal Moore for my next car when my lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rogers, Michael Weber

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler helped me find the color/model I was looking for...."

- Matt S

Tyler helped me find the color/model I was looking for. He actually helped me negotiate the best deal with his manager. Appreciate the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron MacLean

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,610

2019 Mazda CX-5

$33,610

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,041

2019 Buick Envision

$35,041

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,427

2019 GMC Acadia

$28,427

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $36,891

2019 GMC Terrain

$36,891

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $37,765

2019 Mazda CX-9

$37,765

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $37,765

2019 Mazda CX-9

$37,765

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $30,223

2019 Buick Envision

$30,223

New 2019 Mazda MX-5 car, priced at $33,860

2019 Mazda MX-5

$33,860