About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Kohl.
Tyler Kohl
Tyler Kohl, Sales Professional, Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn
not yet rated

Tyler Kohl

Sales Professional

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn

1350 Hwy 67 South
Elkhorn, WI 53121

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Tyler Kohl

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 GMC canyon"

- the dude

I worked with Tyler and it was a very relaxing experience. I'm not a fan of going to GM dealerships, especially a certain one in Burlington, but it was no pressure and he made me feel comfortable and worked with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- K2Johnston

let me start of by saying thank you to Chase Seufzer! This young man is very knowledgeable and the epitome of excellence in customer service. Chase went above and beyond he asked all the right questions and explained any and everything we didn't understand or had questions on. I'm in awe of this young mans excellence and drive to be the best at what he does. Not only was he a delight but other staff members assisting Mike Terlikowski (Management) and Travis (Finance) both went above and beyond as well to make sure my mother and I were comfortable and happy. I love my new car and once again thank you Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn for the great customer service ! Keep up the good work... Thanks, Kalah Johnston

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Seufzer, Travis Egan

Nov 28, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Hi K2johnston, thank you so much for your positive comments about Kunes Country Chevrolet GMC Buick of Elkhorn!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tyler was the best ever!!"

- Renegadegirl72

Tyler and Tommy were amazing to work with, in getting my 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk!! Kunes is the best, they will always have my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Guarnieri Jr

Nov 28, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Renegadegirl72, we are so happy to read such a great review about Kunes Country Chevrolet GMC Buick of Elkhorn! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andy Savinski Chevy 4X4"

- Andy1958

Had a great experience The Kunes Country team were friendly and professional.This was my first experience. Would definitely recommend Tyler Kohl. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Guarnieri Jr

Nov 28, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Andy1958, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kunes Country Chevrolet GMC Buick of Elkhorn!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Should have known better"

- extremhunt Verified Customer

So I purchased a vehicle in chicago, which is where I live. I normally purchase from kunes but they didnt have this particular used vehicle. I was very skeptical of this Chicagoland dealer but the deal on the vehicle was to good to pass up. Now the problem is this dealer servicing my vehicle. Next thing you know I got the round around all day on a Saturday. I left. I caledl kunes service department and 2 hours later they had a loaner for me ,they serviced my vehical perfectly, they had it all week an I knew that going in. They are the only dealership that I'll let service me regardless of the 100 miles from my house, they're worth the drive always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Duchemin, Ben Vance , Tom from service

May 01, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Extremhunt, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kunes Country Chevrolet GMC Buick of Elkhorn!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

2017 Buick Encore

$25,787

2017 Buick Enclave

$45,477

2017 Chevrolet Express

$70,477

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$40,824

2017 GMC Acadia

$39,777

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$42,177

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$77,049

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$72,817