About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Lewis.
Tyler Lewis
Tyler Lewis, Sales Consultant, Ciocca Honda
5.0

Tyler Lewis

Sales Consultant

Ciocca Honda

8001 Allentown Boulevard
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me

I was born and raised in the Hummelstown area. I grew up always loving cars, and now I get to work with them for a living! I am an avid sports lover as well. Go Eagles!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Tyler Lewis

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service"

- Sri Dhital

On the buying of our car Honda CRV, Tyler helped us undoubtedly great and we are happy with his customer dealing. His knowledge about the car is awesome and he knows how to make customer happy. Great Experience with you and your dealership. Thanks Tyler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Metz, Brooks Collins

Oct 01, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Thank you for writing us a review, Sri! We're very glad to hear that Tyler and the staff at Ciocca Honda could make your experience with us a great one. We hope to see you again!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Test Drive, Lease, Paperwork, and Go"

- CautiousDriver

I had done a lot of research before deciding to visit Ciocca Honda and was glad that I put the time in during my review process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Metz, Ana Martin

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this Dealership "

- Donna Renninger

We leased a 2017 Honda CRV from here in Sept. 2017. Our Salesman Tyler Lewis was a real pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable, and not pushy (like some dealerships can be ) Anytime we've come in for service it's been quick and efficient. Overall great experience with them, all staff are pleasant & friendly. This is our third honda from Ciocca and we will definitely keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Schwartz

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So glad we made the trip!"

- Pamela A Wright

We drove down to Ciocca Honda, Harrisburg from Williamsport, PA on a snowy day in January. When we arrived, Tyler (sales consultant) was ready for us. He knew which vehicle we were interested in and had it ready, warmed up, and waiting for a test drive. I was somewhat hesitant to trade in my 2005 CRV because it's been such a good vehicle for us, but a 10-year newer model was the perfect replacement. As with my 2005, I was very interested in the Honda Certified designation, which was part of the reason for making the trip to this Honda dealership. It makes me quite confident that this 2015 would be just as reliable and dependable as my 2005. I look forward to another 10 years (or more) of happy traveling in my "new-to me" CRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Martin

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- Michelle L Woodson

My husband and I had a great car buying experience today with purchasing a CRV. Our salesman Tyler Lewis was exceptionally helpful, answered all of our questions and more. He took the time to show and tell us what we needed to know. Also, I can't forget Bryan Rodas who worked out our financing and got us a great deal. I totally recommend Ciocca Honda and when you go in ask for these two. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rodas

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Gstorm401

Had an excellent experience buying a 2017 Honda Fit. Very pleased with the price of the car and the overall experience. Tyler Lewis was very customer friendly and helpful. He answered all our questions immediately or got back to us in short order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Metz

June 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience "

- GerardK

great place to buy a car Tyler help me a lot to trade my car I really recommend this place also they gave me some good food lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Manson

Jun 19, 2017

Ciocca Honda responded

Thank you for the recommendation! It's great to hear Tyler was able to help trade you out of your vehicle and into a newer one. Wishing you many happy miles on your new vehicle!

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service and Satisfaction"

- Pam L.

While Honda continues to provide quality vehicles for customers to choose from, to be honest, I was not intending to complete a purchase the evening that I stopped at Ciocca Honda. I did not have a pre-arranged appointment, but that did not deter the Ciocca staff from promptly assisting me in my decision-making process. James Jimenez went above and beyond what one would expect by returning to the dealership after he had completed his work day to be available to assist me with the document processing and financing aspects in case I needed those services. When I arrived that night, I had not even decided whether I wanted to lease a vehicle, purchase a new one, or opt for a used car. Salesman Tyler Lewis spent the time with me discussing my options, talking through my needs and thoughts about the different vehicles available. While on the various test drives, Tyler answered my very direct questions about various aspects of each vehicle specifically and honestly. He had excellent knowledge of the vehicles I was considering. Both James and Tyler conducted themselves in a very courteous and professional manner, answered my many questions regarding the options available and assisted me in becoming comfortable with actually making a decision right then. I would recommend anyone interested in a car, whether it be to lease a vehicle or to make a purchase, to visit Ciocca Honda and work with their superior staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jimenez

Apr 01, 2017

Ciocca Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It's great to hear Tyler and James were able to answer all of your questions and help find a vehicle that fit all of your needs! Wishing you many happy miles on your new vehicle.

January 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walk in purchase "

- Happy Buyer 2017

We walked in one evening with no appointment and Tyler was more then helpful. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were looking at and also very personable which helped the time pass quickly as the paperwork was being processed. We were able to walk out with a new vehicle that same night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2017

Ciocca Honda responded

On behalf of Ciocca Honda, we'd like to thank you for this great review! We're more then thrilled Tyler was able to help find a vehicle that fit all your needs and give you a great buying experience!

July 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worthy of a cross country road trip?"

- Hello1

Bought a used car 6/16 for my 18 year old son. Pressured by 2 salesmen. Told each used car on the lot goes thru extensive inspection. Any car that mr. Ciocca doesn't deem safe goes to auction. He doesn't put a car ok lot that he wouldn't put his daughter in to drive cross country. A day after I bought the car couldn't fill gas tank. Took it for service. Ball joint also bad. Makes me go hhmmm. Would me ciocca put his child in that car? Can say adviser Chris is great. Entire gas tank needs replaced. Waiting to see outcome of jeep dealer inspection and hoping ciocca treats me right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Schwartz, Greg Pollice

Aug 10, 2016

Hello1 responded

all is well. I am 100 percent satisfied with Ciocca. Thank you!!

Aug 02, 2016

Hello1 responded

Update- battery and alternator replaced. New problem. Now the roof leaks. Keeps getting better. Never again will I buy a used car from ciocca.

Jul 23, 2016

Hello1 responded

Update 7/21- ciocca took care of the problem with the jeep. Replaced the gas tank at their expense. I appreciate that. This is the third car I bought there. Plus have taken two others there for service. That's why I keep going back. I felt confident that my son was safe driving again. Until today. 7/23. He was on his way home from college. Car died on 81. Getting towed to ciocca. Spoke with the GM. He answered his phone on the weekend. Thank you. Not many would do that. Going to see what happens on Monday. I think ciocca will stand behind their reputation and help me out.

Jul 14, 2016

Ciocca Honda responded

We here at Ciocca Honda, apologize for the experience you had at our facility. Customer service is our #1 priority. I know our General Manager has personally reached out to you to help try and resolve the issue at hand.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$36,695

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670