Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyler Mason.
Tyler Mason
Tyler Mason at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
4.8

Tyler Mason

Service Advisor

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

617 King Ave
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

62 Reviews of Tyler Mason

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always easy to work with great service friendly and quick..."

- SKIELIER04 Verified Customer

Always easy to work with great service friendly and quick asked them to replace my wiper blades and get a quote for my windshield and had it all when I got back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review. It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys did a GREAT job installing my new LED bed..."

- runverferth Verified Customer

The guys did a GREAT job installing my new LED bed lights. Looked like it came straight from the factory with lights already installed! Very pleased! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I take all my vehicles to Tom Ahl for repairs and oil..."

- mbittner83 Verified Customer

I take all my vehicles to Tom Ahl for repairs and oil changes. I live 40 miles from the dealership and make that trip every time because I trust the dealership from sales to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible experience ! Service department promised about 3..."

- Ojack001

Horrible experience ! Service department promised about 3 hours to repair my truck. After I returned 3 1/2 hours later they hadn’t even sent to repairman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Don’t know, won’t be back!

Jan 28, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Jack, our General Manager would like to speak with you about this. Could you please call Vince at 419-230-8705?

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to do business with always. Tom Ahl is a..."

- Taj Ashafa Verified Customer

Great dealership to do business with always. Tom Ahl is a wonderful and humble man. He always try to resolve any concern you brought to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We cannot thank you enough for sharing such a kind review with us! We hope to see you again soon!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that helped was very nice and helpful! I..."

- CARIMETZGER Verified Customer

Everyone that helped was very nice and helpful! I wouldn’t trust my car with any other place. Josh did such a great job above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Booms , Josh

Jan 05, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for this incredible feedback! It really means a lot, and we look forward to being here for you whenever you need us!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It has always been my favorite dealership.And Andy..."

- David

It has always been my favorite dealership. And Andy Martin has always been fair and upfront. He is very knowledgeable with the product. He wants to put you in a car that fits your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Addis, Andrew Martin

Dec 22, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you, David, for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The warranty people kept giving us problems with fixing..."

- litzton Verified Customer

The warranty people kept giving us problems with fixing the van. But Tyler got the work done under warranty. Great effort and sticking to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review! It was such a pleasure working with you! See you next time!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees treat me like I am their best customer and..."

- CAROL.SNIDER Verified Customer

The employees treat me like I am their best customer and can't do enough to make me comfortable while I wait! They always try to make my time there the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Booms, Amanda Vorst, Marlon White

Dec 02, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you, Carol, for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is a very friendly and knowledgeable Service adviser...."

- Jeepecodiesel

He is a very friendly and knowledgeable Service adviser. He has great customer service traits. Tyler was available and helped me understand my appointment when Dale wasn’t available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Moore

Nov 25, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review! It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (792 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,649

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,649

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,649

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,649

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,248

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$30,248

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,050

2021 Hyundai Kona

$26,050

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,135

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$27,135

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $44,331

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,331