Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tyler McClatchey
Tyler McClatchey at Jeff Belzer's New Prague
Refer Me

Tyler McClatchey

Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me
4.6
12 Reviews
4.6

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Tyler McClatchey

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very through though out the whole process of by this new..."

- jcc5417

Very through though out the whole process of by this new vehicle. All personal were very friendly and helpful . We would recommend this dealership to anyone that asks! Great bunch!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Shoemaker, Jim McMahon

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we dealt with when purchasing our new Jeep..."

- Licialien_87

Everyone we dealt with when purchasing our new Jeep Wrangler was fantastic! Tyler was a great salesman, but everyone was friendly and helpful. I would buy from them again 10/10 hands down!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Huntsman

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had to get to son’s baseball game. They work quick as..."

- srndrinken

Had to get to son’s baseball game. They work quick as possible to get us the car at the right price at a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Martinez, Austin Younger, Chet Schwartz

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a fantastic team of sales people you have. Thank..."

- Kim Norkunas

What a fantastic team of sales people you have. Thank you Tyler for starting things out just right with the test drive and gathering all the ingo to startb the process and then to Nate for making the financing seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Anderson, Nate McMahon

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My cousin recommended me to Jeff Belzer's and I wasn't..."

- Alexandra Braun

My cousin recommended me to Jeff Belzer's and I wasn't disappointed. Tyler McClatchey was very friendly and helpful. He helped me to find the right vehicle for me. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Low pressure. No haggling. Tyler..."

- Gbjore

Excellent experience. Low pressure. No haggling. Tyler cared about me being comfortable with the purchasing decision and that I found the right vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate McMahon

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ty was supper friendly to work and was up front about..."

- orangepostel

Ty was supper friendly to work and was up front about everything and took his time with us and answered all of are gustions the

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team, finance department is second to none,..."

- Bill

Great sales team, finance department is second to none, sales manager at New Prague Chevrolet, is incapable of providing a good experience, a clerical error extended my stay over an hour and not once did the manager reach out, I understand that sales are objective #1 but customer experience should be 1A.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Huntsman

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't be more pleased with the Jeff Belzer dealership,..."

- jgarber0019

Couldn't be more pleased with the Jeff Belzer dealership, they were so generous and kind and so willing to do whatever they could to find a car that fit what we could afford, while still being in the range of the type of vehicle we wanted and we will definitely recommend them to anyone and plan to be back the next time we are shopping for a vehicle!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Moore, Dennis Sullivan

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a vehicle"

- fatty

I shopped online for about a month. I finally found the vehicle that fit my specs by an online search. It was at a different dealership. However, most sales folks would not follow-up. So, I did my own searching again and I saw a vehicle at New Prague. Since, I haven;t dealt with anyone there as of yet, I gave them a call and scheduled an appointment. Tyler needed to hand me off to David, which worked fine. Belzer's will be my first choice next time around.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Johnson , David Bruns

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,040
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,754
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,861
2019 Ford Edge
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $47,997
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Rocky Mountain Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $49,995
2019 GMC Yukon
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $59,640
2020 Ford F-350
used
Blue Jeans Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive