About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Price.
Tyler Price
Tyler Price, Sales Consultant, Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Tyler Price

Sales Consultant

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Tyler Price

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They showed me the best!"

- JessyQuale

My experience at Russell Westbrook was overall very positive. I came in wanting a certain car and was incredibly picky when it came to what I wanted. They showed me several cars and let me test drive around 8 cars then re-drive them. I thoroughly went through each one and it's features. I was there for hours and probably a huge pain. They couldn't have been more gracious and patient with me. I was impressed with their level of service and knowledge about each vehicle. I felt like I was in the right place. I am writing this review 1 year after my experience with Russell Westbrook because I wanted to see how my Jeep Compass was the right choice for me. Thanks to the guys at RW I have the best car I have ever had in my life, I love it and I don;t feel like I was sold short. So thanks guys! I highly recommend RW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Jessy, We're ecstatic to see our team provided you with your best car-buying experience ever. Welcome to the family and congrats on your new vehicle. Let us know if you ever need anything. We're here to help. Regards, The Russell Westbrook CDJR of Van Nuys Team

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tyler is Amazing"

- Noname

I could not have picked a better dealership to lease from. My lease was coming to an end and I had no idea what kind of vehicle I wanted, so I was simply shopping around. My boyfriend used to work at a Jeep dealship and thought I would like the new 2019's. Of course he wanted me to go to his old team but they were so far away. I told him before I take a 45-minute drive let's go to a dealership close by and see if I like any of the cars. I was greeted by Tyler Price and honestly, he is the reason I gave my business to Russell Westbrook. I test drove and loved the new Jeeps and could have let my boyfriend take me to his old team to work out a really nice deal, but Tyler was so genuine, attentive and knowledgeable. Even my boyfriend admitted that he liked Tyler and wouldn't disagree if I wanted to give my business to him instead. The atmosphere was laid back and friendly. Very welcoming. Not once did Tyler give me a sales pitch or make me feel rushed. He gave me the facts and then we related to one another a bit about life. I told him I had not expected to leave with a car that day and had a meeting to run to but I really liked him and the vehicle and I would be back before they closed. Obviously I went back. With Erique's help, I got a great deal and went home with a car, two months before my lease was up o. The other vehicle. I am so happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique

Jun 13, 2018

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this tremendous review! We're ecstatic to read this and see that Tyler and Enrique went above and beyond to make sure you had the best car-buying experience possible. Congrats on your new Jeep and welcome to the family. We're always here to help, so please let us know should you ever need anything. Regards, The Russell Westbrook CDJR of Van Nuys Team

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Customer Care"

- Ktarver3

Love this specific dealership. I have been to another CDJR but this specific Russell Westbrook one was by far more tentative, caring, flexible, courteous and professional. The team’s nature and energy showed a healthy balance of time and attention that I needed without coming off as the stereotypical naggy pushy salesman and I never felt neglected. Tyler was the salesman and was very knowledgable and extremely helpful from start to finish. Just an amazing human being and great at his job!! The entire team made my experience enjoyable. Comp water bottles during the wait was very nice (not all dealerships offer that.. a lot of times just a small cup) I’ll defintely be a long time customer here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I believe Justin helped me finish signing for financing and he was very speedy and a pleasure as well

Jun 04, 2018

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for this outstanding review and for choosing us here. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're pleased to see you received just that. We hope you love your Jeep for years to come and please don't hesitate to let us know should you ever need anything. Regards, The Russell Westbrook CDJR of Van Nuys Team

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- John B

Tyler and the rest of the staff at Westbrook dealership we’re great. Extremely quick and never felt pushed. They were their to help me with the purchase and made it easy. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi John, It's a team effort here and a pleasure to see that Tyler and our team took great care of you. Thank you so much for stopping by and we hope to see you here again soon. Regards, The Russell Westbrook CDJR of Van Nuys Team

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond service."

- pacifica

Tyler walked me through all of the amazing technology in my new Pacifica Hybrid. I felt completely cared for. He was very patient and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congrats on your new Pacifica Hybrid. We're glad Tyler made sure you're educated on all the great features available on this vehicle. Thanks for this 5-star review and please don't hesitate to let us or Tyler know should you ever need anything. You're family. Regards, The Russell Westbrook CDJR of Van Nuys Team

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first time (leasing) experience "

- kknight

My mom and I came in as soon as they opened and we’re instantly greeted by Tyler. He was super friendly and upbeat off the bat and was more than ready to show us the selection of cars they had available. We were able to find the exact one I wanted. Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Black exterior black interior WITH the luxury II group package. I was impressed! Him and his manager were able to crunch the numbers and get me to a comfortable monthly car payment without much hassle. During the entire process, Thank you Tyler and Enrique for your amazing service! I will definitely let anyone I know looking to purchase a new Jeep to come STRAIGHT here to ask for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique Pellegrini

May 14, 2018

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congrats on your new Grand Cherokee and welcome to the family! We're so happy to see that Tyler greeted you immediately and provided you with the outstanding service you deserve. We appreciate you stopping by and hope that we can continue working together for years to come. Enjoy the new Jeep! Regards, The Russell Westbrook CDJR of Van Nuys Team

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service from Tyler and Dustin! "

- krassi

Tyler was helpful from the second I stepped on the lot. He answered all of my questions and assured he was there to help if I had any more. He consistently kept me updated on the status of my car throughout my time there, which I really appreciated. He even had to stay after hours to make sure my car was detailed and filled with gas, Tyler went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Lawler

May 07, 2018

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Tyler's an all-star and it's no surprise to see he went above and beyond to get you into a new Jeep. We'll be sure to share this 5-star review with him and our team and we can't wait to see you here at your first service visit. Regards, The Russell Westbrook CDJR of Van Nuys Team

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing deal!"

- RG4

The stuff is super nice and friendly! They helped me a lot to get to the budget I want and leave with the car I wanted !! Defentily recommended !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It's a pleasure to see our team worked hard to get you into the vehicle you deserve. Hope it's treating you well and hope to see you here at your first service visit. Regards, The Russell Westbrook CDJR of Van Nuys Team

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- pderequito

We were looking for a car online and found the FRS at this dealership. When I called they said the car was still available. We Talked to different people but Tyler was the one to help us. He told us everything about the car and it’s history. Went for a test drive car was great. Afterwards we did all the paper work inside. Tyler was informative, very detailed and works pretty quick. Overall our experience was great at this dealer and again big thanks to Tyler for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2018

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate both your business and review and couldn't be happier to see that Tyler made sure your car-buying experience was a great one. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and please don't hesitate to let us or Tyler know should you ever need anything. Regards, The Russell Westbrook CDJR of Van Nuys Team

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Large inventory many options "

- Musclecardamon

I have been to this dealership twice . First time I had a bad experience with a sales associate whose name I do not wish to mention. last Friday; however, was a different experience. I was able to find the vehicle I wanted in your online inventory. Tyler price a young and friendly sales person quickly was able to locate and bring the car for a short test drive . Overal experience was pleasant at this dealership despite the condescending attitude of the finance manager .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2018

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate you giving us a second chance and thank you for your feedback. We're happy that Tyler provided you with the experience you deserve and got you into a new Charger. We're always here to help, so please let us or Tyler know should you have any questions. Regards, The Russell Westbrook CDJR of Van Nuys Team

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (668 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,595

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$22,976

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,916

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,231

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,231

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,231

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,781

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,981