Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Ross.
Tyler Ross
Tyler Ross, Product Specialist, Corwin Toyota of Bellevue
5.0

Tyler Ross

Product Specialist

Corwin Toyota of Bellevue

7581 S 19th Circle
Bellevue, NE 68147

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

60 Reviews of Tyler Ross

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Fast, and Fun"

- Greg Baldwin

Corwin Toyota would not have been our first choice, but it Came so highly recommended. We went in to see One Salesman, but it was his day off.. But we we're put in capable hands. They listened to us, found what we were looking for, and even kept us in our budget. Buying a car can be stressful for a lot of people, this experience was far from that. Thank you Tyler Ross, and Vershaen Jackson. Because of you two, we will be back for future car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful, a great experience "

- Spencer3087

Very helpful, a great experience. Very knowledgeable staff that made the purchase smooth. Tyler gave me tour of the service department and introduced me to the employees there. He preset my radio stations and just did the small things that made a huge difference in past experiences

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Johnson, Joel Serfass

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience "

- Barrett Styles

Had the best car buying experience at Corwin Toyota. I spoke with Tyler, very knowledgeable & made the entire process smooth & simple. Definitely recommend both Tyler & Corwin Toyota to anyone shopping for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tyler's the bomb"

- JoePa

I was looking to find the perfect truck but not any truck. The sales guy had to be on point and helpful finding what I wanted. Tyler came up to me in a professional manner and very respectfully started asking what I wanted. After a few questions and looking at a few trucks we thought would work we found the perfect Tundra with the correct package for my needs. This has had to be the easiest and most helpful vehicle purchase I've ever made. Ask for Tyler Ross and tell him JP sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeds Customers Needs "

- FamilyKarr18

Returned to Toyota due to excellent customer care. Tyler went above and beyond to make sure our family found the correct "fit" that met our needs when it came to the vehicle and price. The Corwin team works well together, we are pleased with our overall experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elena Hernandez, Joel Serfass, Richard Powell , Samantha

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had an amazing experience with Corwin I will be back"

- Annika 123

I had a very good experience. I walked in and got help right away. Everyone was so nice Tyler helped me get into a car that was affordable for me and look we found it and I couldn’t be any happier. And thankyou lance for helping me with the rest and making sure I got everything covered it was a good experience. You guys where very helpful. Thanks for all that your guys do. Merry Christmas!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Thomilson

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience"

- KWozniak

Tyler Ross and the staff at Corwin we’re so helpful when it came to purchasing my car. Tyler knew I had a budget and did everything in his power to make sure I was in something I wanted with a comfortable payment. My whole experience at Corwin was amazing and I will be recommending Tyler and Corwin to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JUAN LOPEZ, Kevin Borts, Richard Powell

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Easy to work with"

- ahammond1975

After looking at several vehicles and waiting several months going back and forth Tyler Ross did an amazing job getting us the best deal and never pushing us into something we didn’t want but waiting and helping us find what was the best fit for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ross, Amazing, easy to work with and very informative

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Camry "

- Ralphie1

We have never had a more pleasant experience buying a new car than we did with Corwin Toyota!! Highly recommend this dealership!! Tyler Ross was very informative, professional, and trust worthy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- JGintz09

Tyler was patient and not pushy, he definatley listened to my needs and never made me feel pressured or uncomfortable. They definatley have their vehicles priced to sell as I checked across 2 states at different dealers and Corwin definitely had the best deal! I am so happy with my purchase and it is going to be perfect for my family's travel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Powell

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (603 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,126

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,090

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,581

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,998

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,136

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,273

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,477

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,276