About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Sullivan.
Tyler Sullivan
Tyler Sullivan, Sales Consultant, Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga
5.0

Tyler Sullivan

Sales Consultant

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

6001 International Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Tyler Sullivan

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A delightful experience!"

- Lisa T.

After doing lots of research, I chose Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga for my new 2018 Golf. They made my purchase and trade as easy as can be, and the pricing was excellent. Communications were clear and response was fast. Employees were professional and competent. I am delighted, and will return for my next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Lisa, Thank you so much for letting us take care of you. We appreciate you and your business very much. Keep Tyler in mind if you should need anything in the future. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- rsparks

Everyone I interacted with was super helpful and had a genuine smile on their face. I visited Villiage Volkswagon a few times during the whole process and each visit was greatly enjoyable. I worked with Smitty, Jeff, Tyler, and Dakota; and the four of them helped to get me in my awesome new Jetta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- Nichola DiMedio

From the moment we walked in the customer service was impeccable. The manager greeted us at the door, our sales associate also greeted us and as far as the finance person, he too was amazing. The individuals at this dealership should be commended for their knowledge and professionalism. This experience was one of the best experiences I have had at a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Johnson , Robert Rumfelt

Mar 02, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Nichola DiMedio, Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to give us your feedback about your recent experience at Village Volkswagen. We thank you for your business. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exactly what I expected."

- Miller, RV12

The service was excellent and what I expected it to be from Village VW. I knew what I wanted so I was in and out in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rumfelt, Kara Holm

Oct 31, 2017

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

RV12 Miller, Thank you for your great review. I am thankful you took time to give us your valuable review. Thank you again for your business and congratulations on your new Volkswagen. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM VIllage VW of Chattanooga.

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came prepared and left satisfied"

- Clarkjp81

Tyler and I practically test drive the entire lot and discussed what would suit my family the best. Everyone I met was friendly and very helpful. This dealer has an outstanding reputation for a reason. Please check them out if you’re car shopping in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Newell, Jonathan Logan

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$29,940

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,940

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$45,370

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$37,895

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$20,305

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$25,415

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,685

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$49,735